We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Pool Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
30 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Pool
Lounge Area
Lounge area
Bathroom
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
A full oven and hob
The Sofa Bed
Terrace dining furniture
The steps up to the front door.
The garden in the development
Terrace, perfect to enjoy a coffee in the sun
The Front Entrance to the development
Benalmadena Marina
Benalmadena Marina
Carihuela Beach
Carihuela Beach
Carihuela Beach
Main Bedroom
A view to Carihuela Beach, from the terrace.
View from The Terrace to Pool
View From the Terrace
View From the gardens
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Adrienne...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great Location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Stayed with our late teenaged daughters and friend at beginning of August. First thing that struck me was how convenient the apartment is from the airport, we were there in 15 minutes. Lovely, well equipped apartment in a location, which while quiet and residential is within a short walk of restaurants, bars and as much night life as you're fit to handle. The train station is also a short walk away and opens up a lot of possibilities. The complex is private, well maintained and the swimming pool is lovely. The huge Carrefour mall is a few minutes walk away and has everything you could possibly need, including reasonably priced holiday clothes. My advice would be to travel light, as between this and the comprehensive facilities in the apartment you won't need to bring much. Highly recommended and hope to return soon.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Liked least: No complaints
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2013
We are so pleased that you had a great holiday and hope that you visit again in the future.

We also like the convenience of getting from the airport. Also,we are close to the beach but far enough as to remain peaceful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bramley7
Nottingham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Stayed here from the 15th July for 2 weeks, the apartment is really nice and the view is out standing!
It has everything you need really well equipped, and the pool is the cherry on top!

The beach is within a 10min walk and the hill walking back up isn't really that bad to be honest the view when you get back makes up for it!

We also had a chance to meet the owner who is a really nice person! We had a pleasant stay and wouldn't think twice about going back!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2013
We are so pleased that you all had a good holiday and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
auto-dor
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lovely apartment excellent pool would return”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

a very nice apartment, just right for our family,lovely views from balcony
very relaxing , grandchildren in pool all day.
easy walk down to beach,not to bad coming back.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 3 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 3 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 3 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
3 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: relaxing, views from balcony
Liked least: cooking hob not very good
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
We are very pleased that you all had a great holiday and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuzyD1
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic apartment, gorgeous views with great facilities”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

This is a fantastic apartment in a lovely location with beautiful views over the med and gorgeous outside terrace to enjoy the views at breakfast time or early evening with a glass of wine. It was spotlessly clean with every amenity you could ask off, and a lovely communal pool area. Nice 5-10 minute walk down to beach and walk back up again, my friends and I actually enjoyed this but some people may prefer to take a taxi back up at around 5-6 Euro, and the owners make it very clear that there is a hill, but as i say we found it a nice bit of exercise to walk off all that sangria!! The location was fabulous with lots of nice restaurants, bars and shops nearby and also near a large supermarket. Would have no hesitation in recommending this apartment and would definitely stay again. The owners were also very friendly and easy to deal with and provided good recommendations and advice.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The gorgeous views and condition of the property
Liked least: Didn't dislike anything
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2013
We are very pleased that you liked our apartment and hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amjomaxx
UK
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great apartment complex”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

The apartment has absolutely everything you need for a break in the sun. Loved the fact we weren't amongst the "full English breakfast" holiday crew. Some great tapas bars close to the flat, and only a 10 minute walk to the beach, and a 10 minute walk from a massive supermarket and shopping mall in the other direction. Brush up on your holiday Spanish before you go, you'll be glad you did!

5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Location
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2013
We are very happy that you had a great holiday. As you mention, it is definately in a Spanish community albeit many speak English. The local bars are great to try and all without joining the beach lovers. Hopefully we will see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The access to the train station
Liked least: No complaints at all
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 24, 2013
We are very pleased that you all had a good holiday and look forward to hearing from you in the future. As you mentioned, the hill is there and we make it clear in the description. The views, we think, more than make up for it though.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew H
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely apartment view to die for”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent apartment everything u could ask for!! Would definatley return to this superb apartment!! From start to finish everything was perfect! The apartment was well looked after and maintained pool was lovely the complex itself was wonderfull the local people were very lovely people and very helpful!! Really enjoyed our stat here and would definatley retun

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: The hill
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2013
We are very happy that you both had a good holiday and it was a pleasure to meet you both. Hopefully you will come back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$78
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing