We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“brill hotel” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of N.CH Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
N.CH Hotel
Ranked #44 of 71 Hotels in Torremolinos
northern ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“brill hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

went here for 4 days with a friend. the hotel was very good. the sheets was snow white. hangers in the cupboard. the front desk guys where very helpful. the breakfast was a warm roll and orange juice the supermarket is beside u. so we got some fruit and ate it as well. i would def go back here again

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Glynis A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    61
    41
    19
    7
See reviews for
9
54
36
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

Great location within staggering distance to all the gay bars friendly helpful staff free wifi well equipped AC'd rooms and the best coffee in the area great value, decent quality and certified kosher by the local rabbi what's not to like !

Room Tip: all seemed good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank johnbmcr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

we stayed 12 days in this hotel ( 22 july-3 August ) and we paid 650 euro for 2 persons only !!!
Hotel has a very good location very close to the main street , shops and restaurants. Beach 10-15 min walk. Extremely polite and helpful front desk staff, rooms very basic tv, air-con, but come on what can we excepted for 650 euro ;) but generally room was clean and tidy We were bit disappointed with restaurant, we knew the restaurant is koscher , but we didnt know is vegeterian only so basicly we didnt eat there. We recommend this hotel for people who are looking for cheap in good location place to stay

Room Tip: first floor room ( we had 102) has still connection with internet router from front desk so I didnt...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

I was desperate to get to spain and thanks to nch o went didnt expect to much for the price I was paying. I got there and couldnt believe it looked nicer than a 3*** I have been too.the staff were extremely helpful. Nice comftable sofas to sit downstairs and use wifi . restarunt was delicious, generous and clean. I awaited everyday for the catch of the cheap price bit no everyday the cleaners came . Bulcony was perfect

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
Helpful?
3 Thank chayabrenda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2013

Stayed 5 nights beginning of March group of 8 in 3 triple rooms, rooms a little on the small size for 3 adults but managed. Room cleaned every day with clean towels and was really value for the money whole trip only cost £130 with flights. More disappointed in the area than the hotel stayed in Torremolinos Centro thinking it would be a bit more lively given time of year but how wrong can you be hardly anything open and what was very expensive. Lots of locals with dogs allowing them to foul all over the streets without picking it up so watch your step?

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
410 reviews
121 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 178 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2013

£25 for the twin, room only. Clean and basic. Old CRTV with no english channels, was handed the remote to the TV on check-in, and made sure I handed it back on check-out! Bathroom...clean with good basic shower. Wifi is free in the lobby...nil else in the hotel. Slept well. Not easy to find... googlemaps puts it in the wrong block. Fine for a 1-nighter with a m8 if you're on a budget.

I'll try my best to locate it... Go to Calle San Miguel, where it meets Plaza De La Union Europea. Walk along Calle San Miguel in the direction away from the sea. After 100-150 yards, above your head on the right is a vertical 'CHANGE' sign... go right, down the alleyway here 50 yards and the hotel is in front of you.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank drdanielmacdonald
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

Having looked at this hotel on line,I thought that it was just what I needed,free wifi,restaurant,satelite tv,so I booked for 1 week.When I arrived and got my room,the tv was a old portable,with only 1 station,there was no wifi unless you sat down in the lobby,and the restaurant was still being renovated,the only good thing about it,is the location,righ in the middle of the town,

Room Tip: choose the rooms at the front,
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Norrie_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Torremolinos hotels

4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
4 of 5 bubbles
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Torremolinos hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Torremolinos Centro
Hotel Torremolinos Centro
#62 of 71 in Torremolinos
3.0 of 5 bubbles 225 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel El Pozo
Hotel El Pozo
#37 of 71 in Torremolinos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Carmen Teresa
Hotel Carmen Teresa
#11 of 71 in Torremolinos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Natursun
Hotel Natursun
#23 of 71 in Torremolinos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 347 reviews
0.1 mi away
Adriano Hotel Torremolinos
Adriano Hotel Torremolinos
#65 of 71 in Torremolinos
3.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Zen Airport
Hotel Zen Airport
#54 of 71 in Torremolinos
3.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to N.CH Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about N.CH Hotel

Property: N.CH Hotel
Address: Plaza de la Gamba Alegre 5, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Torremolinos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Torremolinos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — N.CH Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the center of the touristic city Torremolinos (Costa del Sol), this certified Kosher Hotel offers a great stay in a typical Spanish environment. Ideally located in the heart of Andalucía, daytrips away from Sevilla, Granada, Córdoba and of course Málaga with its Picasso Museum and at a 10 min walk from the beach. The hotel has 37 double and 3 single rooms, all spacious with terrace and ensuite bathroom. Elevator, restaurant, TV, outgoing phoneline, laundry service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and HostelWorld so you can book your N.CH Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
N.CH Hotel Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing