We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good location, big appartment, clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
smartline Los Jazmines
Ranked #33 of 72 Hotels in Torremolinos
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Good location, big appartment, clean”
Reviewed March 23, 2014

We had the apartment #136, which has 2 bedrooms, a living room, bathroom and kitchen. There is also a huge balcony with seaview and morning sun. We stayed here mid March so it was very pleasant to have breakfasts outside.
Everything was clean + they're cleaning every day. (There is even equipment to clean if you need, which I was very happy for as our kids produced quite some breadcrumbs + plus sand from the beach). Beds were comfortable. Kids had a good time playing in the living room or on the balcony.
The only thing I miss is some hooks or similar to hang the towels in the bathroom. However, we found a workaround: put hangers on the showercabin's wall to hold the towels.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bel10ci
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for recommending Hotel Los Jasmines Tripadvisor users. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a great stay in Torremolinos.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    75
    139
    59
    19
    15
See reviews for
64
129
18
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Peñíscola
Level Contributor
132 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed March 5, 2014

We did go to the Costa del sol area in february, we did not know this area but when we were looking at the map, this are near the beach looked nice. So we looked for a hotel nearby, and this on had a good price for 2nights incl.breakfast. We did stay in an outbuilding in the hotel garden kind of one room bungalo(nice size of room), Window in to the garden. It was clean and the beds was ok. Brekfast in the morning fine (buffet), hotelstaff friendly and helpful. The location was the highligt of the trip one minute to the beach few minute walk to the center. We did stay with friends coming to Costa del sol for the first time and they loved this location to, and surely planing another visit.

Room Tip: It would have bee more sunny staying in the hotel, not in the garden rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KristjanandYr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your comments about our hotel. Thank you very much for your recommendation. We love to hear that everything has been to your liking during your stay. For us the satisfaction of our guests is very important. The location of Hotel The Jazmines is absolutely unbeatable. We hope to have you with us very soon.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GLASGOW
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I liked this hotel. It was good value for money, the location was fine, the breakfast excellent (but when are hotels going to make an effort to keep food hotter for longer ?).

The room I got was on the first floor of the main block. It was small but adequate, very clean and everything worked (not always the case in hotels I have stayed in).

Sound proofing pretty dismal (the guy next door talked a lot, had a loud voice and he could have been in my room for all the difference the wall made).

Overall, I enjoyed it though.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank plonker7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Customer,

As you have commented on your review Hotel Los Jazmines offers an excellent value for money. take note of your feedback to continue to provide quality service to our guests. We hope to have you soon again in our hotel.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2014

We live in Spain and visit the coast regularly enjoying a night at Los Jazmines. great rooms lovely views of the sea and spotlessly clean. The staff are always more than happy to help with any requests. We often stay if we have an early flight out of Malaga.

It is always the cheapest on the booking sites which is amazing given the quality of our stay

Room Tip: Have stayed in lots of romos all good but prefer ones with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank theloneranger_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antequera, Spain
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We live in Spain and travel to the coast about every month according to prices.
This was a very nice location and a pleasant stay.
Very clean and tidy although the restaurant for breakfast was a bit pushed if all guests moved at one time you would be falling over one another.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank scham_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for choosing Hotel Jasmine to enjoy your stay in Torremolinos. We will take your suggestions to continue providing quality service to our guests. We hope to have you with us very soon.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reigate, England
Level Contributor
28 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed November 1, 2013

We stayed in a two bed apartment. Not huge, but had everything we needed, with balcony overlooking pool, and view out to the beach and sea. Breakfast was fine, simple but enough variety to please everyone.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gonch_dcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you for recommending Hotel Los Jasmines Tripadivosr users. We are pleased that we have done a good job and everything has been to your liking during your stay at Hotel Los Jasmines.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grimsby
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2013 via mobile

Just checked out this morning. A lovely hotel very close to beach (across the road). Rooms lovely and clean along with the bathroom plenty of hot water. Room could do with a fridge but managed fine. I stayed in room 129 near reception my iPhone was able to connect to the free reception internet so had wi fi for the full duration of my stay. Would stay at this hotel again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank markiestallingboro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your recommendation of Hotel Flash. We are very glad because you enjoyed your stay during your holiday in Benidorm. We hope to have you with us very soon. Do not forget to follow us on social networks.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Torremolinos hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Tarik
Hotel Tarik
#2 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 503 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Isabel
Hotel Isabel
#7 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 747 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel El Pozo
Hotel El Pozo
#32 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sol Don Marco
Sol Don Marco
#9 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 876 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Don Paquito
Hotel Don Paquito
#11 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.5 of 5 bubbles 791 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bajondillo Apartments
Bajondillo Apartments
#12 of 72 in Torremolinos
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to smartline Los Jazmines? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about smartline Los Jazmines

Property: smartline Los Jazmines
Address: Avenida Lido 6, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain (Formerly Apartahotel Smartline Los Jazmines Torremolinos)
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Torremolinos
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Torremolinos
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — smartline Los Jazmines 3*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Los Jazmines is situated on the promenade of Torremolinos, facing the beautiful beach of Playamar, only 700 metres from the town centre and 7 km to Málaga airport. All rooms have phone, bathroom, television, safety deposit box and air conditioning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your smartline Los Jazmines reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Smartline Los Jazmines Torremolinos, Costa Del Sol, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing