We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
smartline Los Jazmines
Nearby Hotels
Sol Don Pablo by Melia(Torremolinos)
$145
$136
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$97
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
$194
$165
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
$160
$148
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sol Don Pedro by Melia(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
$130
$109
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol Timor by Melia - Apartamentos(Torremolinos)
$103
$98
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Isabel(Torremolinos)
$133
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol House Costa del Sol by Melia(Torremolinos)
$196
$185
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zen Airport(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
$55
$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bajondillo Apartments(Torremolinos)
$76
$74
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
90
167
70
21
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
167
70
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barlos jasminessea viewthe ground floor roomsperfect locationquiet at nightprivate balconypool areabed apartmentthe main hotelhigher floorother star hotelsexcellent facilitieslate flightbreakfast roombeds were comfortablepleasant hotel
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 365 reviews
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I was nicely surprised with the hotel in general, I was expecting lower standards but I was very pleased with the choice I made. The location was excellent, right by the sea, it only took 15 minutes to reach the hotel from the airport ,staff were very helpful and friendly, and our room was very clean, nice and clean bathroom and as I requested sea views I was given a room on the 5th floor in the main building,it had a nice spacious terrace.The gardens were beautiful and the pool area was lovely too. My sister and I really enjoyed our stay there and we would definitely choose the same hotel if we decide to visit again. It is very good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank patricia950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thank you for choosing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoy our hotel. Hope to see you here again soon. You can follow our news on Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Adorable little hotel in the heart of Torremolinos.
Beach was just short walk across the road.
If you prefer to hang out around the pool, you'll love it. Pool is in the beautiful garden surrounded by flowers. Hotel is very clean, quiet and well maintain.
Staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The beds were not the most comfortable, however, after we flip the mattresses, sleeping was much better.
As for food, the breakfast was the best part of the culinary experience. There is a lot of neat restaurants around the hotel.
If you choose Los Jazmines, you'll love it there.

Room Tip: Main building is the best choice.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AgnieshkaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thank you for choosing your opinion on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoy our hotel. Hope to see you here again soon. You can follow our news on Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013 via mobile

During our stay we were in one of the chalets which was ok but quite dated and could have done with a bit of a "face lift". The bed was really hard and we couldn't open the windows as there no nets to keep bugs out. However, saying that the hotel was really cheap and was in a perfect location for accessing the beautiful beaches, restaurants and beach bars. So overall I would say its definitely value for money.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emi-lou23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2013

Dear Customer,
Thanks for choosing the Hotel Los Jazmines for your vacation. We like to know you enjoyed our hotel and its great location. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news through our Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2013

Beach side hotel in a very central location but away enough that you don't get all the noise from the nightlife. Beds were extremely uncomfortable, had to layer them up with blankets. Room cleaned everyday by a friendly lady. A really lovely black cat on the premises who took to us very well and came and slept in our room (probably a lot to do with the fact we bought him cat food from the local supermarket!!) was building work going on which drove us up the wall and had to complain. Amazing Chinese restaurant attached to hotel, you simply have to go here! Best Chinese I've ever had. Mixed review but would we stay here again? Nah.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MrsMJ88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Jazmines H, Community Manager at smartline Los Jazmines, responded to this reviewResponded June 10, 2013

Dear costumer,
Thanks for sharing your opinion on the Hotel Los Jazmines on TripAdvisor. We like to know that you enjoyed our hotel during your holiday. Hope to see you around here again soon. You can follow our news and promotions through our Facebook.
A greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2013

small ,friendly .,fantastic location on beach.pay extra for seaview.rooms lovely.towels white and fluffy.beds changed every day.air con..reception staff very very friendly.for what we payed it was very good value for money.not 5 star but we only paid 3 star and was worth every euro.dont liusten to any negative reviews .you get what you pay for at this hotel would def go back.and i am very fussy.....
.

Room Tip: must book room in main hotel with seaview.other rooms are in an annexe,very dark no balcony.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gazeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews