We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Freindly. Value for Money”
Review of Ciao Bella

Ciao Bella
Ranked #58 of 709 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $17 - $35
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Ciao Bella is a great way of infusing authentic italian cuisine with a romantic atmosphere also with a reasonable priced and varied menu we cater for all. We have various offers throughout the week and also have a kids menu. All the staff are Italian and also speak english and spanish, with friendly staff and genuine good food dont miss out.
kent
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Clean, Freindly. Value for Money”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Was tempted into this restaurant when passing by, Found Food , service and price most acceptable. would go back if next in town.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 4kinloaded
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    143
    83
    15
    12
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing! Kids loved it!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We r all inclusive but wanted Italian been back here 3 times now don't listen to bad reviews foods excellent and gr8 service :)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scottyfamilybonny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“How can you say it is a real Italian place?”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Fried mozzarella was not mozzarella, Arrabbiata was done with salami and carbonara was sinking in cream! How can it be defined an Italian place?

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frank_3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Tasty and good service”
Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Had a quick lunchtime pizza here. The pasta specials on the menu were inventive and the pizza's on a lovely thin but not too crispy base. Our waitress was personable and professional. All in all good value and nice atmosphere. Will be back later in week to try the evening menu.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CathyMac1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A little treasure”
Reviewed June 28, 2013

We have been to Torremolinos 2 years in a row and make sure to eat here at least half a dozen times each visit! It is in a great location, nicely decorated and the food is fantastic! We have had pizza, pasta, steak, lasagne and deserts and each time we have been treated to a lovely meal! It is great value for money and a refreshing change from the microwaved beach shack grub found all along the strip! Eat here once and see for yourself. I have no doubt you will be back soon!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SteDiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciao Bella also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Ciao Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing