We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazingly beautiful villa with all the trimmings...”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa Panorama

Villa Panorama: terrace, pool and villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Panorama: terrace, pool and villa
View from the sunny top terrace Jaccuzzi and pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
26 reviews
Villa Panorama: terrace, pool and villa
View from the sunny top terrace
Jaccuzzi and pool
Pool area
outside dining space around pool
Pool area, early morning
View from the bottom garden
view from garden
View of the villa from the garden
Bottom garden lawn
Patio area
Patio
View from patio
View from the top terrace (better view at night!)
Jacuzzi
garden and ponds
Main kitchen
Main kitchen
Main living room
Main dining room for 12-16
Main living room
Main living room
Top floor master bedroom (1)
Top floor master bedroom (1)
Top floor double bedroom (2)
Top floor double bedroom (2)
Top floor double bedroom (3)
Mid floor master bedroom (4)
Mid floor master bedroom (4)
Mid floor double bedroom (5)
Mid floor double bedroom (5)
Mid floor double bedroom (6)
Lower floor bedroom (7)
Lower floor bedroom (8)
Entrance
Mid floor lounge
Mid floor lounge
Mid floor lounge
Bathroom shared by two bedrooms (top floor)
Ensuite bathroom (top floor)
Bathroom shared by two double bedrooms (mid floor)
Main ensuite (mid floor)
Separate toilet (top floor)
Second kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jonathan...
1 review
“Amazingly beautiful villa with all the trimmings near the heart of all the action”
Reviewed May 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The villa was so nice we didn't leave it too often. Such a great space with amazing pool and jacuzzi. Beautiful garden with ponds and fresh fruit growing from the trees. We felt as though we were living in a Utopia. I would highly recommend staying here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
briankirw...
Newry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“family holiday”
Reviewed April 28, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent location for a family holiday. The views from the Villa are incredible. We really enjoyed spending the evening time taking in the views while having a cool drink after a hot day at the brilliant pool. The Villa manager 'Daniel' was very helpful & could not do enough, he was available for any requests that we had during our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hassfurt, Germany
Reviewed November 14, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen
Liked least: One of the bedrooms in the basement had no private bathroom / toilet.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gaynor711
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“fabulous for a group getaway”
Reviewed November 1, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have just had a fabulous week at the Villa Panorama . We are a family of eleven and the great thing about the villa is that you have space to not feel on top of each other due to its many areas . We pain for the pool to be heated and it was excellent . The views are spectacular. Daniel , who looks after the villa , is really fabulous and helps with anything that you need . The large kitchen means you have plenty of space to cook as a group and the large table is perfect for big groups .
The villa is up a steep hill and the walk to the center of Torremolinos and the beach is a good 30 minutes and if you have mobility problems , it would be difficult

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space and the views
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraJP23
Dundalk, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed August 31, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The Villa was absolutely amazing. The views were spectacular. The kids had a ball playing in the pool and there were lots of pool toys already there which was a plus. Daniel was a great host and would do as much or as little as you needed while there. The location was beautiful for the views but it would not be suitable for anyone with mobility issues. It is up a large hill and there are a lot of steps in the villa itself. It was fine for our party - which ranged in ages from 2 - 42. There are not a lot of amenities in the area but we did not want to leave the villa it was so amazing so that was fine. Any groceries we needed, Daniel was happy to drive us to the local Aldi. All of the rooms and decor are beautiful and it was spotless on arrival. Would highly recommend staying here - I would definetley come back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was pure luxury.
Liked least: Far from amenitys.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grant I
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An excellent stay at villa panorama”
Reviewed July 7, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from Villa Panorama after a one week holiday with extended family, 6 Adults, 4 young adults, 2 older children.
The villa is great. It has all the amenities you would want, excellent swimming pool and fantastic view. Proximity to Malaga airport makes travel easy. The villa has plenty of space for everyone. It is on the hill just above Torremolinos. We walked down to town. Taxi back. The owner and onsite manager could not have been more attentive to our needs. I have no hesitation in recommending. There are a lot of stairs to the upper level of the property. This was no problem for any of my party.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View, space
Liked least: required taxis but this was never a problem
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rensticks
Birmingham, England
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa, great views, would stay again.”
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 12 others stayed at the villa this May. We had a great holiday, the villa had everything we needed and if we did need something that wasn't there, Daniel the villa manager got it for us. There was plenty of space inside and out, the gardens have ponds and the kids were fascinated by the frogs. The swimming pool was big and there were loads of inflatables to play with. Inside, all the bedrooms were of a good size and there were plenty of bathrooms to go around. The kitchen was very well stocked and had all the mod cons. The views from the villa are amazing as its high up the hill - that makes it unsuitable for anyone who doesn't like a bit of a walk though. Taxis are only about £5 from the town back to the villa, so its reasonable. Overall,a lovely place to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views.
Liked least: No TV, had to take an adapter for our iPad.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing