We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
carmelpca...
County Louth, Ireland
1 review
“Highly recommended.”
Reviewed June 1, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful two bed apartment... very spacious and had everything we needed.. less than 2 minutes frm beach and shops..lovely pool and restaurant...bus stops outside the complex.. owners very friendly and welcoming... worth staying here.. we will be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 27, 2017
Hi Carmel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our apartment. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again some day.

Best wishes,

Connie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delzie18
Navan, Ireland
2 reviews
“Super Family Holiday”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Myself my husband and 4 children recently visited the Carihuela Park Palace, from the moment we arrived our stay exceeded all.our expectations the warm friendly atmosphere in the area just speaks for itself which suits both young and old, with plenty to do in the complex for all. The accomodation itself was pristine clean condition and extremely spacious. Great apartment and complex with its own supermarket and lovely bar you wouldn't have to leave the grounds. A very relaxing and enjoyable complex and will most definitely be returning.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
Hi Edel,

Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment. We are so happy that you & your family enjoyed your stay and we look forward to meeting you all again some day.

James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernando...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 17, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anita M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2018
Dear Anita,

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for your apartment. Your kind words are truly appreciated.

Best wishes,

Connie & James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maria H
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed April 1, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2018
Thank you Maria, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

Best wishes,

Connie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing