We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had to give another review”
Review of Spice Grill

Spice Grill
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 6/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #12 of 877 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $23
Description: Indian and mexican traditional restaurant in Torremolinos, Costa del Sol.
Restaurant details
Description: Indian and mexican traditional restaurant in Torremolinos, Costa del Sol.
Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Ate here 6 weeks previous and returned to the area and ate here again. In all of the restaurants we visited, the food here was the best we had in Carihuela and also the best value. Don’t miss it ...it’s excellent! Great little bar across the road as well ‘The Elephante’.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank The-Celtic-Critic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (420)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 421 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2019 via mobile

Very good food for a reasonable price.
Nachos Beef as a starter and Tikka with Naan as main.
Nice personal and good service. Location is not really attractive.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank jeremiahs989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Best indian I have had in a long time.
Restaurant busy food delicious.
Very attentive staff
Service excellent

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Julie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

We have Indian everywhere we go and this was one of the best curries i have had. Certainly the best in Torremolinos! And the Mexican food looks great too. We will definitely be back to try it out!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank LJ3264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

we enjoy our meal in this place. sword fish was very nice. other food we had was very nice. nice place to eat and easy to find.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank aqeeeeeeel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Spice Grill also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Spice Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing