We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manantiales
Nearby Hotels
Melia Costa del Sol(Torremolinos)
$223
$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol Don Pablo by Melia(Torremolinos)
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Principe by Melia(Torremolinos)
$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Don Marco by Melia(Torremolinos)
$140
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $161/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Sol Don Pedro by Melia(Torremolinos)
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$95
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Isabel(Torremolinos)
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sol House Costa del Sol by Melia(Torremolinos)
$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Zen Airport(Torremolinos)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of $81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bajondillo Apartments(Torremolinos)
$90
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
8
16
7
3
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
16
7
3
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 38 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2013

Our double room with own bathroom cost total 38 euro per night. The breakfast is included in the price. The hotel is small and the employees are helpful.

In our room were air-conditioner, TV, chairs and closet. Our room was on the street level, but there were not noise from the window.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kulmalukko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Hotel rooms are basic and clean,the hotel serves a coplimentry breakfast continental style,tea coffee toast buns cakes hot cho late,ceareals,fruit juice.The hotel has a swimming pool and sun terrace above the hotel but you need a key to access it ask at reseption for it and you need to go to up on the roof to use it.A nice hotel for the money not ideal for kids but couples defo. near reastraunts bars ect.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mortz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

absolutely amazing ....basic,clean and fantastic staff.
Couldn't ask for more.
Great value.Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Squi86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

I booked this hotel as in the Spanish mountain village where we live the weather was dire and we thought we'd head the 35 miles coastbound for the weekend to find the sun! (Or not as it happened!)
We knew the area the hotel was in and managed to bag a parking space in the road outside, the hotel is fantastic value for money, we booked through Bookings. com and had one double room and one triple for a Saturday and Sunday night for the princely sum of 105 euros!
There is free wi-fi access throughout the hotel a safe in the wardrobe - again free of charge and breakfast is complimentary for all guests - unheard of!
I know all the downsides that the hotel is all on one floor with no views and rooms look onto an alleyway, the floor above is derelict and the owners/ staff don't speak much English but if you want views you wouldn't be booking a hotel in the middle of the town and if the look of the first floor doesn't appeal to you, don't look up! So, the staff don't speak much English but for heaven's sake you are slap bang in the middle of a Spanish town in a Spanish hotel, don't be lazy - get a phrase book out!
The two men and the lady we saw during our stay were kindness itself, all areas of the hotel were clean and tidy and the re was as much hot water as you wanted. The beds were changed every day and there were plenty of towels, the breakfast was totally adequate (for free!) what more could you expect for the price? We have stayed in far more expensive hotels who could lear a lot from this little gem.

Room Tip: All rooms are 'internal' don't look for a view you won't get one!
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lizzylogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2011

Well ! What a surprise, lovely clean, basic hotel perfect for our needs.
Free digital safe in the rooms and 24 hour reception, also pay fridge in reception if you want a beer or a coke etc. The rooms were a decent size as well, which I didn't expect. With aircon and a small flat screen TV.
Free breakfast, cereals, toast, fruit, cakes, tea, coffee.
It is situated beneath the hotel Torres, which is closed down, but its if you find Mcdonalds on the main road and walk up the street opposite you will find it, staff were polite and friendly, we had no complaints, and the price was excellent!
10 out of 10 for the free breakfast too.

Room Tip: Rooms 1 and 2 are near reception, but it wasn't a problem for us, maybe if people were noisy coming in late, it could be.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank julie798
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews