We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crazy good!”

NONNA Helado Artesanal (Torremolinos)
Ranked #2 of 19 Dessert in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 21, 2018 via mobile

Best helados in Torremolinos! Maracuya (passion fruit), manzana verde (green apple?) and Malaga (rum&raisin) were delicious.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank JaanaDay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delmundo64, Propietario at NONNA Helado Artesanal (Torremolinos), responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2018

We appreciate your comment and assessment, it is for us a real pleasure.

We hope to see you again, receive a cordial greeting

Enrique Rodríguez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 144 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

One on the better ones in the area, reasonable selection with two fridges of ice cream flavours. Nice bubble waffle but a little expensive. Worth a visit if in area

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Quin79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2018

First day in Torremolinos and I will be guest of this ice cream shop every day! Try pistachios, oh Jesus, so goood!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

This place was gorgeous, really clean and smart looking with an amazing voice of ice creams, sorbets and even vegan ice cream. We had the kinder ice cream, a sugar free strawberry sorbet and a fruity black forest chocolate concoction with a Spanish name that I can't remember, but it was gorgeous! The ice creams were generously sized and not too expensive, especially compared to the UK.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Felicity S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Visited Nonna twice during my week long holiday in Torremolinos. First time I had the Kinder bueno taste and then I had Nutella. The ice cream was delicious and staff were extremely polite and friendly.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank TravelYordan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed NONNA Helado Artesanal (Torremolinos) also viewed

 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to NONNA Helado Artesanal (Torremolinos)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing