We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great atmosphere and food.”
Review of La Taberna K Pasa

La Taberna K Pasa
Ranked #42 of 877 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 18, 2019

We visited the Taberna K Pasa again last week and thoroughly enjoyed the traditional atmosphere and excellent food. We recommend the pork skewers.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 158 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2019 via mobile

Little restaurant on one of the busy small streets just behind the boulevard in Carihuela. Great varity of tapas.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank HELEEN2662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Followed up on a recommendation and wasn't disappointed - very nice atmosphere excellent service.The tapas dishes tasted fantastic 6 plates and bottle of Rose €25 what a bargain. Give it a visit like us you won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank Wragsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2019

We come here almost all two month just before we fly back home. On the way to the airport is this a nice stop for a lunch. Some small tapas and a cool drink, enjoying the people passing by, what do you need more for the last hours of holiday? And all together with a very good and friendly service... see you soon

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HeinSeemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019 via mobile

My wife and I have passed this lovely Taverna but never got round to visiting. We decided to pop in this time. The Taverns is very clean and tastefully laid out. It is a busy, quaint Taberna. We had a beer, a wine and dipping chips which were delightful. We will definitely be back.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Tonks99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Taberna K Pasa also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to La Taberna K Pasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing