We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spectacular ”

Le Pizze & Le paste d' Italia
Ranked #59 of 824 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $12
Description: Big selections of Italian pizza, pasta, tapas, dessert, homemade Friendly and cozy family. In the centre of town of Torremolinos you can found us in a small square in front of San Miguel Church
Restaurant details
Description: Big selections of Italian pizza, pasta, tapas, dessert, homemade Friendly and cozy family. In the centre of town of Torremolinos you can found us in a small square in front of San Miguel Church
Reviewed August 7, 2018 via mobile

I just love this place. Came back on the first night of our stay with my son after year. The waiter remembered not only my son and I, but also remembered the review I’d written about this place.

The location is fantastic, in a quiet square, all the tables are outside. The service is brilliant.

I’m not lying, it’s amazing. When Pizza is THAT good, you just have to keep coming back! So light, so well made. I defy anyone to take me somewhere for pizza that is better than here.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank damianb77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 193 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

We visited here last summer with our young daughter. We all adored the food. We can’t wait to return in a few weeks when we holiday in the area.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank gracilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

We normally try to avoid the tourist trap restaurants and visited Tripadvisor. It recommended this restaurant, a little hard to find if you don’t know the town. The pizza was just like in Italy. It is even better than home, my 14 year old son acclaimed - that is a tribute. Excellent pizza and splendid service. Stay the course!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Roar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

I ate there three times, pasta, pizza, salad, dessert... they make many different traditional Italian recipes! Great coffee and wine suggestions too Nice location, pleasant people and honest prices

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank DiegoAlw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

We visited this lovely Italian restaurant on 2 occasions. The food was delicious (pasta on the first visit with great garlic bread and tomato/mozzarella salad and the best pizza on the second). The waiters were very welcoming, chatty and charming. The setting is very pretty in a lovely little square. We highly recommend.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank SalisburyJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Pizze & Le paste d' Italia also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Le Pizze & Le paste d' Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing