We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa to stay in”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden and pool
Heated pool with salted water and Jacuzzi Bedrooms with Turkish bath, double shower and rounded bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Garden and pool
Heated pool with salted water and Jacuzzi
Bedrooms with Turkish bath, double shower and rounded bed
from end of June 2018
Master bedroom with Jacuzzi for 2 people
Mountain view from the jacuzzi
Turkish bath with music and fiber optical lighting
Music speaker in all the rooms
3 different types of oven
In each room to plug or connect via bluethooth and play music, radio or intercom
Home automation
each room has its own wardrobe. The master has 2
The master bedroom's bathroom: watch tv or panoramic mountain view from the jacuzzi (190x120 cm)
Each room has a smart TV
we provide shampoo, body lotion and hair conditioner with the daily cleaning
Jacuzzi in the pool; 5 mt large
Chill out with mountain view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
beverley4...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa to stay in”
Reviewed September 1, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed in the villa for 8 nights and had a fab time would definitely go back with all the family. All new villa with a chef to cook for you and a maid serivice everyday. Telly with loads of channels and music surround through the villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 3, 2016
Thanks dear Beverly

To host your family was a privilege.
We hope to meet up with you soon again.
Take care
Silvio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GianniFab...
1 review
“Stag Trip long weekend ...”
Reviewed June 25, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I would like to share with anyone looking have an A-star service.... Look no further!

The guys looked after 12 of us with the highest level of service! - They covered all basis and the food .... I'm Italian myself and know good food - They pulled out all stops and provided us with exquisite cuisine!! (All 12 of us!)

Thank you guys - we will be back!!

Best wishes,

Gianni Fabrizio

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2016
Ciao Gianni

molte grazie. thanks a lot!
We hope to meet you soon again and Forza Azzurri :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kayleighe...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“AMAZING!!!!”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Fantastic place to stay!! Beautiful place, local to all amenities and quiet. Food was lovely, would definitely come back!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penny V
1 review
“Amazing ”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The most stunning villa. The pictures just do not do it justice. Great location too. The staff have been so welcoming and the food prepared by the chef has been amazing. All fresh and made from scratch. Would 100% stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
michlew25
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

1st place I have been to that actually looks as amazing as the pictures. Staff are brilliant and really look after you. Thank you for a great stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“A.M.A.Z.I.N.G”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are having an absolutely amazing Hen Do.

Silvio and myself (being the organiser of 15 girls) have become friends. From the moment I enquired I received detailed information and our communication has been instant. Nothing is too much trouble. Thank you.

The Villa is PERFECT!!! Lots of space and all the mod cons for the all girls and it's simply STUNNING.

Everything from the Rooms, the Food from the brilliant Chefs has been lovely.

Shame our stay was short, nobody wants to leave....

I'd recommend to everyone... You must stay here.


Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abi1308
1 review
“Stunning!!!!!!”
Reviewed May 31, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have just stayed at the villa and it's the most stunning villa, the pictures are amazing and even they don't do it justice! Everything about the villa is perfect, the chef and maids are also very welcoming and everything is made fresh! Would recommend to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing