We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our best holiday ever!”
other travelers have booked this property
Garden and pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden and pool
Heated pool with salted water and Jacuzzi Bedrooms with Turkish bath, double shower and rounded bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
Garden and pool
Heated pool with salted water and Jacuzzi
Bedrooms with Turkish bath, double shower and rounded bed
from end of June 2018
Master bedroom with Jacuzzi for 2 people
Mountain view from the jacuzzi
Turkish bath with music and fiber optical lighting
Music speaker in all the rooms
3 different types of oven
In each room to plug or connect via bluethooth and play music, radio or intercom
Home automation
each room has its own wardrobe. The master has 2
The master bedroom's bathroom: watch tv or panoramic mountain view from the jacuzzi (190x120 cm)
Each room has a smart TV
we provide shampoo, body lotion and hair conditioner with the daily cleaning
Jacuzzi in the pool; 5 mt large
Chill out with mountain view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Petteri M
Jarvenpaa, Finland
1 review
“Our best holiday ever!”
Reviewed March 9, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The house really exceeded our expectations and service was first class. Heated pool and jacuzzi made this house a perfect place for a family holiday! We warmly recommend this villa for all visitors!

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2015
Thanks thanks thanks
It was fantastic to host you.
see you soon again and best wishes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nichola S
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Book it! You won't regret it! Pure luxury, incredible service, fine dining and an amazing host!”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

After looking at almost 50 villas online it is so difficult to know what you are going to get. This amazing villa exceeded all expectations and more. It was perfect!

This is the first review I have ever written and I feel compelled to tell you how lucky we were to have booked this villa and would recommend it to both families and groups looking for a getaway! We booked it for 11 girls for my Hen Party and it was perfect - the villa itself is just like the pictures - absolutely immaculate and huge - plenty of space for 11 - we were a little worried about the extra sofa beds as it sleeps 8-11 but they were absolutely fine and the master bedroom was easily big enough for four people sharing! This made it great value for money for us.

I like to think I have pretty high standards when it comes to service levels and food and I was seriously impressed. I didn't want the typical hen party and wanted something a little more luxurious that we wouldn't forget! This is it!!!

The host Silvio was so quick to reply to any requests and questions we had before arrival and made our booking so easy. We were welcomed with a three course lunch on arrival and enough Sangria to see us through the rest of the day. We were spoilt with our personal chef who was incredible, he not only went out to buy all the food and drink for us but was happy to cook anything we liked as well as offering many suggestions! The food was delicious and you would be happy to pay five star prices for it! Only everything is much cheaper as it is all bought fresh from the supermarket. This villa is all about luxury and Silvio makes every effort to ensure their five star standard is met from the villa to the food! Make sure you try the paella! The best we have had!

You will not need to lift a finger - even after a night of chaos - hen party games and a few pre-drinks - when we came down to breakfast in the morning it was spotless! No questions asked and a beautiful breakfast was served! Silvio was so attentive he had even stocked up on fresh drinking water and other supplies he thought we might need without us needing to ask. We were very impressed!

The facilities are amazing and the weather was perfect we didn't need to leave the villa! There was a perfect balance between giving us privacy to enjoy our holiday but also being attentive enough to provide us with everything we needed. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this villa! I don't think we could have found better! I can't wait to go back!

Thanks Silvio for making this the best Hen Party weekend i could have asked for!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - villa, food,service
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2014
Thanks a lot
This is the reason why we try to do our best! In order to share the magic moment of the people.
Welcoming them as guests and saying goodbye to friends!
I'm sure these memories will last for many decades in your mind and your special friends made the 99% of this dream become reality! We just add the 1% to heat the perfection and that makes us happy!
Best wishes for your wedding
Big hugs to you, all the girls and... Of course your future husband!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
6feet9
Mechelen, Belgium
2 reviews
“Ecellent service, great vila & correct priced”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

The location looks better in real than on the pictures. The private chef is amazing and makes everything fresh. The location itself has all what is needed for an interesting stay.

The heated pool is nice and kept clean on a daily basis. The cleaning of the room, the service provided by the manager and their chef is at a 5-star hotel level.

The price we paid for our short 3 night stay was worth every euro. At first (first time I rented a villa in Spain), I was a bit afraid that the finishing inside and outside would not be like on the pictures, but it was better. The nice marble floors, the huge master bedroom and the huge bathroom or excellent. The privacy is also very good, taking a naked sunbath was, as such, no problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Service & concept offered
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2014
Thanks for your review.
Thanks also for the nice pics!
It was a real pleasure to meet you!

Let's stay in touch
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harniak
1 review
“Beautiful Villa!”
Reviewed October 10, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We had a very warm welcome from the beginning from Silvio who showed us around the Villa. Complimentary lunch was provided on arrival which was cooked by Silvio's brother. Throughout our stay Silvio and his brother were a phone call away if we needed anything. Quality Villa, Quality Service!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 21, 2014
We are truly delighted by your review!
We are very glad you enjoyed your stay!

We hope to host you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RelinaB
Brooklyn, New York
2 reviews
“State of the art modern villa with the best service ever!!”
Reviewed July 20, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We booked this fabulous gorgeous villa for an extended family reunion in Spain. This was one of the best vacations for my family. Silvio, the owner worked extensively with us to ensure that the vacation was perfect. The reservation process was seamless, we were picked up from Malage airport with our 2 kids under 2 in a beautiful Range Rover, and the villa was perfect ly stocked for the entire family. The master chef was fantastic and planned daily 3 course meals for us working with us on the menus and wines. They went out of their way to get my 21 month son a crib, high chair and the perfect food daily. We used the invisible touch service when we wanted massages and Silvio organized a relaxing massage at the villa the same day. We were a big group of 11 and everyone had a great time. My husband used the pool daily with my son and we ate alfresco style every night with our long home cooked dinners by the master chef. Overall, one of the best vacation of our lives. Boutique hotel privacy meets luxury villa with first class amenities every step of the way. Highly recommend this gorgeous modern villa and working with Silvio on your dream vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The invisible touch service and master chef
Liked least: Absolutely nothing..dream holiday
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2014
Dear Relina

I want to thank you and all your family members for all your comments. We are so proud of your satisfaction. I'm sure we will stay in touch.
It was fantastic to work for you. You have a beautiful family; great gift that you deserve. To meet you all was really a pleasure!
Big hugs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bek K
Paris, France
1 review
“A home away from home.”
Reviewed June 17, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in the villa last week with a family of seven with two small kids and were absolutely delighted with it.

Situated in a very convenient and quiet location, the villa is sure to offer guests an amazing retreat from urban life. In addition to it's impeccable cleanliness and the special attention to detail from the staff, the villa's territory also has a compact, state of the art outdoor gym and an excellent Turkish bath to rest in.

I highly recommend this villa to guests looking forward to a stay in a high class luxury villa with impeccable service and delicious authentic Italian food.

We would like to extend our heartfelt thanks to the two brothers - Silvio & Dario of Il Rifugio dei Cesari for making this a very memorable stay in Marbella!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The Turkish Bath
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 25, 2014
First of all thank you for the very kindly words.
We did our best but believe me, with all the respect of your privacy I cannot write your name, you and your family are very special people and we are very honoured to meet you!
It's a real pleasure to host you.
Big hugs
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pierluigi...
Italian Riviera, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed January 31, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 10, 2015
Grazie mille
E' stato un vero piacere avervi conosciuto!
una carissimo saluto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing