We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply stunning”
other travelers have booked this property
A short walk to right on the beach
Trocadero beach  superb  for day & night 
wow factor! Late dine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A short walk to right on the beach
Trocadero beach  superb  for day & night 
wow factor! Late dine
Our home in blue then all 17 beach restaurants to explore watering holes for those long long walks View from one of five terraces
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
A short walk to right on the beach
Trocadero beach  superb  for day & night 
wow factor! Late dine
Our home in blue then all 17 beach restaurants to explore watering holes for those long long walks
View from one of five terraces
Our main terrace seats 12  a wonderful space to watch the sunsets & sip a glass of chilled wine
One of two pools this small one gets the breeze from the sea  the other is a sun traps from  breeze
Our comfy chic lounge with sky TV & netflicks
Our lovely Main lounge & dinning room with terrace doors outside where you will be 24/7
My favourite morning place as sun says hello with coffee in hand  & waking up to the sea lapping
Our kitchen with all mod con's
Beautiful sands just over the sand dunes 
Walk either way for miles and miles you can walk all day
Many exotic plants and trees in our large garden beach developments
The beach that goes on for ever both ways
Two minutes away our beach which you can walk all day & get a taxi home
Our view from top terrace or  roof top bar as we call it drink our GT & watch the sunsets from here
What great views of the Sea sunsets and mountains 
You will find it hard to drag yourself away
5 minute walk along the beach to the left, best ever grand buffet at weekends! you need to book Fab
More of Puerto Banus only 10/15 min drive 
A Must see 
For the boats if nothing else
Our on suite bathroom in family room
Old Town of Marbella 3 miles from our home
The beautiful old town of Marbella 3 klm from us
Our favourite restaurant 
La Cubes the setting is awesome on the golden mile into Puerto Banus
Our local right next door to las arenas
Sun downer for relaxing view from top terrace we call the roof top bar as the sun goes down
Master bedroom and lovely space
An other fab view from our
terrace
One of our lovely views from our balcony 2 mins to the best beach on coast with private entrance
Our main terrace seats. 12 canopy for shade sun all day with fab sunsets & mountain views
Private entrance to beach with24/7 security guards
Bad hair day in beach club Trocadero 10minute walk along our beach to right facing the sea
Local restaurant cubes on the golden mile just fab expensive but worth it even for the view
Our stairs plenty room for everyone 
Up stairs for your own private space 
Down stairs for family
All the beach bars to left take s day out and explore 
Get a taxi back as long as you have address
Our local 2 minute fem gate to beach facing the sea great local beer 
Coffee’s 
Calamari
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
825JohnL8...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply stunning”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Overlooking the sea ,this beautiful house provides an exquisite experience of comfort and perfect relaxation.
This is a special place which oozes quality and style.
The spacious rooms are tiled with Spanish marble and filled with tasteful furniture providing a totally relaxing environment.Clearly,no expense has been spared.
Having a swimming pool and beautiful beach on the doorstep was a wonderful asset.
Our holiday dreams were all realised.We wined,dined and had an unforgettable experience.
To sit and watch the evening sun disappear over the horizon and hear the waves lap gently on the shore as we sipped our ice cold gin and tonics gave us a truly memorable Spanish experience.
Simply stunning !

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Oh thank you for a stunning review I'm so glad you enjoyed all the things we love about our home in Las Arenas Bahia De Marbella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bigeck13
balloch,scotland
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Stunning luxury apartment ”
Reviewed February 28, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

My wife and I stayed here for a week and loved every minute. The penthouse apartment is beautifully decorated. It is luxurious amd very homely. It is in an excellent location with views of the beach from the balconies, we also saw some amazing sunsets while we were there.There are some local 'chiringuito' beach bars a short walk away, We also walked into Marbella along the beach and newly built boardwalk. There is underground parking and 24 hour securiity. A perfect place to see all that Marbella has to offer or even to just to relax and watch those amazing sunsets.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 1, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, were very happy you enjoyed our much loved apartment and the surrounding area, which has so much to offer including 3 golf courses & tennis Club on our doorstep with wonderful club houses with great food
Perhaps next time you will be able to play one of them
But I was happy to hear about the new boardwalk which is a great way to keep in shape and catch the Sun with its wonderful vitamin D
that makes us all feel so much better j
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Winter holiday”
Reviewed December 10, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was very comfortable especially the beds. Good TV and choice of programs. It was very quiet and very close to the beach. It was very difficult to get the apartment warm but this was probably due to the inclement weather we encountered. The apartment is on three levels so not for anyone with health problems. Having to heave all your luggage up from the parking and over to the lift is a bit of a pain but at least there is a lift. Nice complex with good security and an underground parking and handy for Marbella and the surrounding golf courses. The outdoor furniture could do with being replaced as very worn.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Hi Ian,
I'm glad you pointed these things out which I shall endeavour to put right
by leaving instructions on heating our apartment in the winter monthes
Also instructions for easier acsess to our apartment
Which has an other gate you can park the car in front of
with only a short distance to walk to our apartment and no stairs
Our new garden furniture is ordered and awaiting our return to Spain in mid January
Ian I am glad you enjoyed our new super kingside bed
Also our new TV with a very good selection of programs
and yes indeed we have a very special development with sub tropical gardens with direct acsess to one of the finest beaches on the Costa del Sol
Many thanks again
Angela MC Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iulia G
Bucharest, Romania
2 reviews
“Fantastic holiday in fantastic location”
Reviewed September 13, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The house is amazing, wall equipedand Andrey confortable; the complex is stunning with lots of flowers throughout the well maintained gardens. Pool was clean and refreshing.
Direct access to the sandy beach, 2 min to the beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2016
Many thanks I'm so glad you enjoyed
We consider it a very special place to relax
Yet all the entertainment you could ever hope for
only a five minute taxi ride away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalcolmCl...
1 review
“Fantastic holiday in a fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed June 19, 2015 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed here last year with my husband and 2 children. The complex is beautiful and apartment was stunning. So homely and we were made to feel very welcome. The direct access to the beach was great and our kids had a ball. Some great beach bars right on the doorstep where we spent many a day for lunch and dinner. The large balcony however is so lovely that we decided to stay in and have a few drinks on the balcony on several occasions when the kids were in bed! The apartment is very spacious and would love to go back with friends some time soon. Would definitely recommend. Marbella was just a short taxi ride which was a gorgeous place and very family friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Thank you ,Thank you ,what a great review
You have mentioned everything we love about our penthouse
Except being wakened by the sound of the ocean bliss
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lizajane1...
1 review
“Absolutely stunning!”
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Wow what an amazing apartment and right on the beach. Luxury, luxury, luxury. Booking to go back asap!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2016
Thank you for the great review its good to know how much others enjoy our much cared for home on one of the best beaches on the coast
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billybob0...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Luxury Villa in beautiful surroundings”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Spent a week in this beautiful villa last month which is equipped with everything necessary for a wonderful holiday.
The living accommodation and bedrooms are spacious and tastefully decorated making it very easy to relax .
Set in beautiful surroundings which lead to the swimming pools and onto the long stretch of beach.
A week was just not long enough!!!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 16, 2015
Thank you for your review I am so glad you enjoyed our Holiday home, as we have spent lots of time & effort to make this a elegant and comfortable home
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing