We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“plenty of room for everyone in this big apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Outdoor Pool with seaview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Pool with seaview
Indoor pool heated Jacuzzi heated
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Outdoor Pool with seaview
Indoor pool heated
Jacuzzi heated
Master Bedroom view
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom view
2nd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
3rd Bedroom
4th Bedroom
4th Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom Master Bedroom
Ensuite Bathroom Master Bedroom
15 Ensuite Bathroom 3rd Bedroom
3rd Bathroom
4th Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hall
Downstairs sunbeds for the pool next the swimming pool bar
Outdoor Pool with seaview
Outdoor Pool with seaview
Children Outdoor Pool
Beach Bar in the swimming Pool
Children Outdoor Pool
Nikki Beach (15 min walk from the beach)
Marbella Golf (10 min drive)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
RaymondJ...
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
1 review
“great location right by beach”
Reviewed October 20, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment is very big and spacious a bit old fashioned but ideal for a large family and in a nice location right by beach.
The lady who checked us in was very nice and when we had a problem with boiler she came quick and sorted it for us.
There were only two of us for the first week then friends joined us for last three days and plenty of room to accomodate them.
The water temperature was very poor for showering and bathing, I think down to the age of the boiler.
We also could not get air con to work which did not bother us because we did not use the living rooms, I think it might have been locked.
The oven was not clean so we never used it. but again it could have been oversight by cleaners.
We enjoyed our stay and it was value for money.
I would suggest they updated certain things like towels etc which were well past their life span.
Ray Jones.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SNTSL
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Wonderful mountain retreat”
Reviewed April 20, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely position to explore area and equipped with all that you need. The traditional town of Competa a short drive away with shops and restaurants and wonderful scenery. The villa is in a wonderful position with amazing views and full sun all day. The number of terraces are lovely too - all offer different views. No immediate near neighbours. Pool area wonderful - all led to a peaceful and relaxing holiday. Showers temperamental in terms of hot water although pressure no problem. We cannot fault this and thanks to Jenny and Carl who were to hand - and for the grocery shop and the late night meet! . The beautiful position of villa makes up for no dishwasher and the track leading to the villa is fine after a couple of times driving it! Some people may find remote but we found it offered a lovely holiday

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2017
Hello Nicola, I think that you've mistaken the place where you've been. Best regards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunhomes
Bergen, Norway
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great apartment, excellent location on the beach, lovely host!”
Reviewed September 12, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our big happy family of 8, parents and 6 kids age 3-17, loved to stay in this great Apartment. It is large and well planned. Sleeping area on 1.floor, the rest on groud floor. Several bathrooms, good beds, quite area.
The location directly on the Beach was perfect for us, combined with a nice pool area.
Would recommend to have a car if you would visit more places in the area. You will find what you need nearby, restaurants, local supermarked, Beach, party..
The owner Gerardo was helpfull and meet us when we arrived, also visited us during the stay.
We can really recommend this Apartment, really good value for the money. We will be back, that's for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location on the beach
Liked least: Could have been a larger terrasse
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
robocop34...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Lovely large apartment with very spacious rooms, luxury furnishings and kept spotlessly clean.

We will definitely be returning and a very big thank you to the owner Gerardo, Boris the taxi driver and Esperanza who all assisted and made us feel so welcome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Superb apartment
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing