We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
72 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 26
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 72 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed May 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent villa, excellent owners and excellent location. Manolo and Carmen could not have done enough for us. A large group of noisy men was no problem with the villa in perfect location. Music as loud as you want and indoor pool meaning rain couldn't even stop our enjoyment. Thank you very much for putting up with us guys!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Hi Francis, thanks for booking us, we´re happy that you enyoy the house. we hope see you and your friends soon

Thanks and Regards
Carmen Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiri W
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 28, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I visited this villa for my hen weekend (19 of us in total). When we arrived, the sun was shining, Carmen and her brother were waiting for us with the music playing! Carmen had very kindly offered to do our shopping for us so we sent her a list of stuff we wanted and she sent us a copy of the receipt. The shopping was waiting for us when we arrived.

Carmen and her brother showed us around the villa and it was better than we could have imagined. It was very clean and spacious.

The kitchen was fab and had everything we needed. The bedrooms were all very spacious and there was plenty of room for everyone. Same for the bathrooms too. 19 girls getting ready to go out could have been a nightmare but it wasn't!

The swimming pools were also brilliant and there were plenty of sunbeds for everyone and beautiful views.

The location was great. We were able to walk to the beach. The taxi service great too!

I would definitely recommend this villa. We are already planning a trip back!

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
Hi Kiri, really thanks for your words, and your staying in our villa, we hope see you soon, and Congratulations for your wedding, also we hope you have a nice day.

Thanks and Regards
Carmen Alvarez

T
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaw1008
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect in every way!”
Reviewed April 27, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There was a party of 19 of us staying in the villa for a hen weekend and there is absolutely nothing I could complain about during our stay! It was perfect in every way possible!
The communication between the owners and myself before we arrived at the villa was excellent.
The owner - Carmen offered to do a shop of beers, wines and food for us before we got there so everything was ready for us when we arrived. She asked me for a list of what we would like and picked up everything we had asked for giving us the receipt to pay her when we were here. May I add, it was a very long list! So, so kind of her!


On our arrival, both Carmen and Manolo were waiting for us. Showed us around the villa and even printed of various maps for us to show us where to go throughout our stay.
We were told we could play our music as loud as we liked through the speakers they had provided as there were no other residents nearby.
The villa had everything we needed for a girls weekend away. cooking facilities, bedrooms, bathrooms and all 3 pools were perfect.
The beach was in walking distance and there was a local supermarket a short walk away.
Taxi service was excellent and cost around 9 euros into Marbella although we enjoyed taking a nice stroll along the beach into the town which took about half an hour. It was 25 euros to Puerto banus which was about a 20 minute drive away.
Plenty of beautiful restaurants in Marbella old town and Puerto banus.
The whole weekend was perfect and we would all definitely recommend it!
Carmen and Manolo just made it all the more fabulous! Very lovely people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area and the kindness of the owners
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2016
Hi Kylie, thanks very much for booking us, we hope see soon, you´re a good guest, and your behavior have been so perfect.

Thanks and Regards
Carmen Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashley863
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Villa”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I stayed in this villa with 18 women for my sister in laws hen weekend. From the very start carmen was very helpful. When we arrived at the villa Carmen and her brother met us with the music playing and bottles of wine. Carmen took us to the supermarket for supplies and they left us with contact numbers for takeaway, taxi etc. The villa itself was beautiful, spacious and clean. Will definitely be returning. Couldn't recommend it enough. Thank you Carmen

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2016
Thanks very much for your words, I hope you´re well, again thanks for trusting and booking us.

Regards
Carmen Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jill1709
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC ”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

What a wonderful Place!! We have just arrived home from my hen weekend where 18 of stayed most comfortably. This villa is spectacular and exactly what we were looking for. Carmen was amazing from the booking right through to leaving. We would all highly recommend this villa. Plenty of space for a large group, We all had space to be together and to chill out on our own. Will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Hi,,,,,,,Thanks very much for your review......and we hope see you soon,

Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
meghan p
1 review
“Amazing weekend ”
Reviewed April 19, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in the villa from friday to monday for a hen weekend and what an amazing weekend it was! The villa was in an ideal location and we could not asked for a beter reception carmen took two friends to the super market after welcoming us with wine and music! We spent alot of time at the villa as it was simply amazing! Carmen was very helpful and as we decided to enjoy the villa we contacted him and he helped us order takeaway! We where there with a group of 18 and before we went i was worried about space but there was more than enough room for everyone! After ten minutes of arriving i knew i want to go back with my family as its perfect for children as well as hen weekends!! I cant describe it with any words other than perfect and amazing

Meghan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2016
Hi.....
Se muestra la traducción de Estamos contentos de que hayas tenido un buenas vacaciones, y que haya sido de su agrado el estar en VillaCasa, les esperamos cuando ustedes deseen
Traducir del Estamos contentos de que hayais tenido un buenas vacaciones, y que haya sido de su agrado el estar en VillaCasa, les esperamos cuando ustedes deseen
We're glad you had a good holiday, and that was to his liking being in VILLACASA, we hope see you soon.

Thanks and Regards
Carmen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nataliere...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous stay at VillaCasa”
Reviewed April 6, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Having never actually written a review on tripadvisor i felt i must do after our wonderful stay last weekend at VillaCasa. From the moment i made the booking Carmen and her brother made me feel at ease and were so helpful and extremely quick at responding.

The villa was amazing, the sun was shining and we were greeted with a welcome glass of wine. Being in a group of 17 there was plenty of space for everyone and it was even possible to get a moment to yourself if needed. Everyone commented straight away on how lovely the villa was.

The villa is a 5 minute walk to the beach and about 15 minutes away by taxi to Puerto Banus but we were left with all the information we needed so this was never an issue. Carmen even kindly took us to the supermarket on our arrival and waiting to bring us back.

I couldn't recommend this villa enough and we will be back. Thank you again for such a great stay.

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 6, 2016
Hi Natalie, really thanks for your good review, also for booking with us, we hope see you and your friends soon, we´re are happy that you´ve a nice time in VillaCasa.

Thanks and Regards
Carmen Alvarez
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing