We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“WOW, Great villa with plenty of space inside and...”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Outdoor relaxation area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Outdoor relaxation area
Oudoor Patio Games Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Pool and Outdoor relaxation area
Oudoor Patio
Games Room
Lounge
Side view of Pool
Indoor Seating
Sitting Area
Side Kitchen
Inner Courtyard
Bedroom
Quiet Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Landing
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Garden
Games Room
Kitchen
Eating and Seating area
Courtyard aerial
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott H
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“WOW, Great villa with plenty of space inside and outside.”
Reviewed September 14, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we were met by David and Diane I knew we had made the right choice.
The Villa is set in a peaceful area with a beautiful pool and exterior seating however 12 euros later and you are in the middle of benaus.
The excellent Golf courses were all quite close to the villa with the farthest costing just 15 euros.
David asked us what we were looking for in the later hours of our holiday and then wrote down a few of the places to go.
With David and Dianes local knowledge it makes the holiday that bit easier.
The welcome pack was a bit of a damp squip due to being 4 hours delayed but we were still met within minutes of making the call.
Cathering sorted the shuttles to and from the airport which was seamless.
We will most certainly be visiting the Villa again soon.
PS,
I dont think the pictures do the Villa any justice, it is more spacious and gorgeous in the flesh.
Great Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The exterior and bluetooth sound system
Liked least: nothing to mention
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2015
Fantastic to hear you will be visiting us again and we look forward to seeing you, hopefully with ice cold cava and beer this time, as it sounds like the ice in the buckets had diluted by the time you arrived! We agree that one of the features of the property is it's privacy and spaciousness, yet convenience for everything you could want. We are glad you got to experience this, and the hospitality of Diane and David, who share our ethos, in terms of trying to make sure our guests all have a wonderful holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve_jer...
Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
162 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
“Beautiful Spacious and Bespoke Villa”
Reviewed July 14, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and 5 friends stayed here for a long weekend and had an excellent stay.

We were made very welcome by the owners and the couple Diane and David who manage the property on the owners' behalf. A welcome pack stocked with food, wine and other essentials, a helpful brochure and recommendations for local amenities, restuarants and entertainment were all provided which made us feel right at home

The property itself is fantastic with 4 large en suite rooms and another additional large room. As well as the fantastic living room there is a smaller snug living area, a games room with pool table, Xbox and fruit machine, as well as dining areas in the kitchen, living space and outside. The kitchen is spacious with large fride freezer, oven, microwave, toaster and all the necessary things to cook. There is a spare downstairs toilet, safety deposit box, free wifi and a printer, 4 large flat screen TVs, a utility room with washing facilities and extra fridge freezer, and there is also a small gym in the basement.

Last but not least is the amazing garden and swimming pool. There are ample sun loungers, and outside furniture to laze around in and enjoy the weather and as aforementioned an outside dining area. Outside also boasts a table tennis table and a shed with several bikes and helmets should you wish to explore nearby. The owners kindly provided plenty of bath and sun towels. Off the kitchen is the courtyard with yet more outside furniture which is a nice cool and sheltered place to sit and enjoy a few drinks

The Villa is in a great location with a SuperMercado 2 minutes up the road allowing you to stock up on supplies at ridiculously cheap prices. The bus station/taxi rank a 5 minute walk away. Puerto Banus is about a 10-15 taxi ride away (€10) and Marbella centre is less so its perfect location in many ways being away from the noise of the centres but not too far away!

I would highly recommend this place for couples, families, friends.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Liked least: Occassional electrical faults affecting the air con and lighting but not uncommon in costa del sol
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2015
We were really pleased to host your stay, and very much look forward to your return. Having happy guests is what makes opening our home to people so rewarding. We constantly strive to improve and feel very lucky to have such appreciative holidaymakers. Thank you.
Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2015
Thank you for your positive comments and for the information provided for other potential guests. We are grateful for you custom and hope that we can welcome you again in the future. Kind regards. Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed June 16, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2015
We are delighted the villa met and hopefully exceeded your expectations. That is what we always aim for. We look forward to welcoming you back, and appreciate the fact that you have taken the time to post a review for us. Many thanks. Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PH9
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible place, highly recommended!”
Reviewed May 25, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This place is awesome - we were made very welcome and looked after. This villa caters for everything and has everything you require. The villa was spotless and all the amenities were made available to us. It was easy to get around can't recommend this place enough. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay!! We'll be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2015
Thank you so much for this positive review. We love to hear that people enjoy the villa as much as we do! We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed April 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2015
Many thanks for that positive review and we are glad you enjoyed the villa and your holiday.
We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Kind regards
Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lesley909
lymm, cheshire
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“total bliss - a sublime villa in THE best location”
Reviewed October 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

I stayed at this villa for a week in the summer and can't recommend it highly enough. We loved the light airy feel of the place - it has been designed beautifully inside with every modern amenity you could possible want. Flat screen TV's in abundance if that is something you are particularly looking for. The games room is so spacious and there is even a gym!

The villa is in a lovely quiet residential area, and I don't think I have every stayed in such an ideal location. It is a lovely stroll down into the town, 5 minutes walk from the bus terminal, and there is a large supermarket 2 minutes walk away - absolutely perfect! I got an early flight from Manchester and was relaxing by the pool before lunch! (It would be an ideal place to visit for a weekend because of this - and I intend to return for a short break). So you certainly don't need to hire a car for this villa.

The villa looks like it has been designed by an interior designer inside - very stylish, elegant and classy. Nice colour schemes and beautiful towels and linen and air conditioners throughout. The interior courtyard is very charming and a lovely place to relax with a book and a coffee!

The garden is spacious, with lovely outdoor areas to eat and relax and the pool is a very good size.

Marbella itself is a lovely charming town - the old town particularly characterful with beautiful restaurants. There are lovely restaurants and chill out bars along the beach and on the beach itself too.

I can not recommend this villa highly enough, it has everything you could possibly want in a relaxing setting, yet a short walk from all amenities and I will certainly be returning next year

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the quality, facilities and location
Liked least: cant think of anything!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2014
Many thanks for that positive feedback. We have only just bought the villa and we love it ourselves and want to ensure that everyone who stays feels the same!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing