We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Back again ...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
454gillia...
Esher, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Back again ...”
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Just back from our third stay in this apartment (and back again in September!).

Ideally situated in our favourite location of Cabopino with easy access to our favourite beach bar, Andy's, plus an abundance of other easy to walk to restaurants and bars.

Almost reluctant to leave a glowing review in case the secret gets out and we won't be able to get a booking for next year!!

Thanks again Sarah and Simon.

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 18, 2016
Thanks Gill......You are always welcome. September booked and waiting your arrival.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
454gillia...
Esher, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“What a gem!”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Loved this apartment. Spotlessly clean, great amenities, large balcony with sea views and ideally situated in Cabopino, a place we return to year after year.

We have already booked to return in September and there is a distinct (huge!) possibility we will be returning next year.

Thank you Sarah and Simon

Date of stay: April 2015
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ian M
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 26, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I spent 1 week in k106 with my husband & my 2 year old daughter. We arrived to find that Simon the owner had put up a kids princess style bed for our daughter she loved it. A welcome note with all codes and instructions of appliances along with a bottle of red wine. The apartment is modern and absolutely spotless.There was plenty of towels,beach towels etc which was good. Balcony very spacious.We felt very comfortable in this apartment and we will be booking again. The photos on Hl does not do this apartment justice.Simon you've done a great job with this apartment thanks for a lovely week. If your booking Cabopino we strongly recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: April 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des M
Drogheda, Louth, Ireland
1 review
“A little jewel on the Costa Del Sol.”
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Stayed for 1 week and would love to have extended our stay. The apartment was excellent, spotless clean, everything we needed was present. We felt very comfortable and at home straight away. The owners were very friendly and helpful. Communication was excellent. Probably the best holiday we've had in many years. Cabopino is a real find in terms of holiday destinations, the complex was beautiful and the beach and marina was all we hoped for. All in all a great experience which we will repeat next year hopefully. Many thanks

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The privacy and condition of the apartment.
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing