We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment close to everything you want!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
7 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Otras fotos
Comedor
Cocina
Cocina
Cocina
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Dormitorio
Salón
Salón
Salón
Otras fotos
Otras fotos
Otras fotos
Baño
Baño
Baño
Vista al exterior
Escalera
Piscina exterior/comunitaria
Entrada
Jardín
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Derm0B
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Refund delays”
Reviewed June 28, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Booked this place, but owner cancelled within 24 hours due to a "mistake" on system. Took nearly a month before got money back!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2018
Como bien dice la pagina es la opinion subjetiva de un miembro de Trip Advisor y no de Trio Advisor LLC.
No llegué nunca a cancelar su reserva.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
darrenpar...
Halifax, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Stayed for a week in Marbella and stopped at Carlos's family’s apartment. Communication between Carlos and I was excellent, The apartment is immaculate and has all the amenities you require including, Trolley for the supermarket, 2 chairs and brolly for the beach, 2 beach towels, washing machine, dryer and aircon, The apartment is in a fantastic location 10 mins walk to Orange square (the old town) and 1 minute to the beach. The complex is very secure, clean and tidy I would definitely recommend the apartment. Carlos picked us up from the airport for 50 euros and showed us where the supermarket was on arrival.

Top Tip go down to the beach turn left, you will come to a bar in 20m the drinks and tapas are cheap and a great place to sit and people watch.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sue H
Bingley, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Terrible experiance”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Did not book it was advertised as a 1 bed apartment there is no bedroom. Jan Carlos very unhelpful charged 35 euros to cancel booking

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Dear Sue, allow me some clarification.
On 04/01/2017, you made a deposit into my paypal account to reserve the loft, this transaction had a commission of € 18.53.
When you checked the photos again, you decided not to rent the apartment.
You wrote me to tell me your wrong choice and I without any inconvenience, I made the deposit into your paypal account of all the money.
But, I can not pay the two commissions, the second commission was 16.22 €.
So I consider that I have been honest, because I had no obligation to give back to you your deposit.
A greeting.
Juan Carlos.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Marbella hotels

stewart k
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed October 2, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Apartment was lovely, clean. Issues with the shower were fixed quickly. The biggest issue was the lack of sunbeds round the pool. These had been broken by previous guests. There were chairs to use in the apartment but these were not very comfortable which restricted our time in the garden and at the pool. Other than that the apartment and location were excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Lack of balcony and sunbeds at the pool.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
Gracias por su estancia. Siento que los anteriores clientes rompiesen las tumbonas para el jardin.Ya está todo solucionado de nuevo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Albert R
Marbella, Spain
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 26, 2016
Gracias Alberto, intentamos que las vacaciones de nuestros clientes sean lo mas placenteras posible.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing