We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Great Beach

Best beach in the area by a mile. Nice sand, bay is protected, sand dunes and nature reserve to... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
WJF2013
,
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Stunning harbour and beach.

This place has a beautiful, small harbour along with fantastic beach area. There are a variety of... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Rozzy2018
,
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Read all 720 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marbella
from $518.60
More Info
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveler rating
336
306
55
9
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
336
306
55
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach bar lovely beach nudist beach sand dunes cabo pino safe bathing safe beach board walk small harbour beach beds bars and restaurants paella great atmosphere marina port andys naturist
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 720 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

Lovely small marina with nice beaches and a good selection of bars and restaurants. Classy. Walk 5 minutes along the sandy beach and you're in the cosmopolitan naturist stretch where at least half the sunbathers are in the buff. Overall a nice quiet and pleasant place.

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank TonyB590
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Nice little port a bit of a drive but worth finding. The beach to the right in the dunes is amazing and very private and nudist if you want to. Only red flag is that it appears to be a bit of a mecca for a few perverts so no single ladies advised.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank MarcandRenee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

I highly recommend you to visit both marina and beach in Cabopino. This area must be the best kept Costa Del Sol secret. Really nice place and marina had several good restaurants.

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Ninna2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

The first guy we saw sold us the sardine fishes all fresh in the box but once we seat down we had this terrible waiter thanks god a older man was waiter as well and he had a great attitude i order well done fries cause i saw on other table they were uncook i got them uncook annyway plus they were 6 euro a portion if fries i don't recommend this place unless you have fish and water to go!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Steve F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Cabopino is a charming little marina that you must stop by at when you have a boat. They have a collection of average restaurants.

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank CoCo01Co
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews