We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining area
Master bedroom suite with en suite shower room Twin bedded room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Dining area
Master bedroom suite with en suite shower room
Twin bedded room
Double bedroom
Open plan lounge
Family bathroom
Outside private courtyard
Open plan lounge area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
fiona21
nuneaton
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed August 5, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a stunning place in a perfect location , a few minutes walk to bars and restaurants and 10 mins to beach front ,Very quite location for so close to everything..will defiantly return .Owners so helpful Thank you xx

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
willowtre...
lincolnshire
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fully furnished and great location”
Reviewed August 3, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Had trouble finding any accom in old town at short notice as places get booked up very quickly but this apt came up and I knew the area and knew it was on a very quiet side street so I booked it and I am so glad I did.Although there were only 2 of us and the apt is for 6 the price we were charged was competitive compared to other apartments of the same standard.
20 min walk from bus station
5 min from small supermarket
10 min walk to beach (if you turn left,away from Puerto Banus the beach is quieter and bars are cheaper)

In the apartment...everything...cereal ,tea and coffee ,larder and fridge full of handy stuff and a bottle of wine!
The small inner courtyard gets the sun at lunch time
Don't bother to take wash stuff or beach stuff or sunhats as all provided

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 16, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: May 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The roof terrace
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Soniad413
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous Stay”
Reviewed December 5, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Located in the heart of Orange Square Calle Viento is perfect for exploring Marbella with friends, family and children. The apartment was not only in prime location but spotless with brand new fixtures and fittings. We were able to relax in our own space and have use of all the facilities in the apartment, with a local supermarket around the corner. Janet had left us some wine and local grocery products which was a very nice touch. We visited orange square serval times for breakfast and lunch aswell as Puerto Banus. The beach was only a 5 minute walk were we would spend most of our evenings in the local bars. The weather in October was great and highs of 25-30 degrees which allowed us to make use of the outside courtyard. During our 4 night stay we also visited gibraltar for the day which we organised by a local taxi. I would defently recommend Calle Viento and will be going back very soon, could not recommend a better location and apartment for our stay.

Date of stay: October 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleaniness of the apartment
Liked least: Not relevant
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jimschoel...
stratford on avon
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another fantastic apartment!”
Reviewed August 19, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Having previously stayed in the fantastic upstairs apartment in the same house, this downstairs apartment had some act to follow and it didnt disappoint.

We went for the larger apartment (this has 3 bedrooms) as we went with firends, The small outdoor courtyard provided a great space to eat and relax and the apartment had everything we need. The standard of the fixtures and fitting were excellent and the aprtment had just been refreshed for the summer season.

Again, Janet made us feek very welcome and ensured we were happy when we arrived.

The Marbella weather and town was as fantastic as ever and we will be back again later in the year!

Date of stay: June 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment lived up to the standards of the upstairs much to our relief as we took our friends!!!
Liked least: The wifi internet a bit slow
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_fjavilag
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Su ubicación
Liked least: La TV no disponía de canales en español
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing