We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sister HenDo”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Marbella Hideaway

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
158 reviews
The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden
The pool and decking area.. The rock waterfall provides entertainment for young and old.
Poolside
Chilled seating on the terrace or alfresco dining
The entrance to Marbella Hideaway
Plenty of room to spread out
The hallway with its huge mirrors generally used as the communal make up room.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 158 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chloe H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sister HenDo”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't of had the holiday in any other way! What a fab holiday we had for my sisters hen do in Marbs!! Would reccomend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay for a long weekend of hen/stay do, Can't thanks Simon enough for everything he did while we was there! Right in the centre of everything was amazing! Would love to come back next year! Cant think of anything that was fault with the villa.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shirleywa...
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place”
Reviewed June 24, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Marbella Hideaway was gorgeous. We took our family of 10 to stay as wanted time together. Simon was there to welcome us and ensured we had everything we needed for our stay. The villa is amazing and the area was a great location to get around without a car.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liann616
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely gorgeous house for that speacial occasion.”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I planned a trip to Marbella to celebrate my 40th Birthday with 9 friends. To say we were totally blown away by the house is an understatement. We walked in and could not believe how spacious and luxurious the house was. We had looked at all the photos ( many times) but it was even better when we arrived. Simon could not have done anymore to make out trip special, offering recommendations and arranging bookings for us before our arrival. We felt extremely welcome and we knew we could contact him at any point during our visit if we needed to.
All the rooms are spacious and very clean, no one felt like they had a small room. We had everything we needed. The pool was gorgeous with a very large area around to sunbathe. The local shops and restaurant were a short walk away no more than ten minutes and the beach 15 minutes. The beach was beautiful more bars and restaurants there as well.

I am looking forward to going back to the Marbella Hideaway soon !!

I really loved staying here and I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aisha333
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

You don't need to look any further, this property ticks all the boxes.
We were a party of 18 great family and friends with 9 children aged from 1 to 12 years old.
This property inside and out was big enough for all, the outside space, pool along with jacuzzi was the best bit.
We planned to go out more but with the villa being so good and children enjoying the pool we only went out a couple of occasions on our 8 night stay.
We're already in talks to stay again.
Thank you for the memories we all have.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shann794
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a stunning Villa!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I am very impressed with the quality and high standard at Marbella Hideaway. Simon (the owner) had perfectly timed our arrival with a champagne reception for my friend's 40th birthday. The pool, manicured garden and attention to detail made our trip one we will always remember. Close to local shops, supermarkets and the port I would definitely stay again. Exceptional value for money.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucyWeiss
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa, even more amazing pool!”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We found this villa when looking for somewhere to hold our wedding ceremony and reception, SO glad we picked the hideaway, it really is amazing, perfect location and accommodation for a big group and a garden and pool that make you never want to leave! Simon the owner is so helpful and went more than the extra mile for us, he was basically our holiday and wedding planner! sometimes you turn up to a place and it isnt as nice as the photo but honestly this place is better, if you want a luxury stay somewhere then this is the place to go! we hope to return for our anniversary :)

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannah W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best girls holiday ever!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful villa! The outside space is amazing, it's beautiful garden and fantasic sized swimming pool. Simon could not of done more to accommodate our needs whilst at the villa, at any time of the day.
There was 12 of us staying and plenty of room to accommodate us all.
We will definitely be visiting again!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing