We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a stunning Villa!”
other travelers have booked this property
Fancy a bit of Winter sun for Christmas ??
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fancy a bit of Winter sun for Christmas ??
The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden The pool and decking area.. The rock waterfall provides entertainment for young and old.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
140 reviews
Fancy a bit of Winter sun for Christmas ??
The lagoon style pool in my favourite spot in the garden
The pool and decking area.. The rock waterfall provides entertainment for young and old.
Poolside
The deep end and the diving platform... 3.7 Meters deep , you'll need to swim to the bottom.
The entrance to the pool for the younger ones, beach entrance from a 0.25 of a meter to 1.7 meters.
Ready for breakfast on the terrace
Chilled seating on the terrace or alfresco dining
The entrance to Marbella Hideaway
The main living area with doors out to the undercover terrace
Plenty of room to spread out
A little snug to get away from it all
The hallway with its huge mirrors generally used as the communal make up room.
The kitchen fully equipped with everything you could ask for.
Check out Marbella Hideaway's profile on Facebook for more….
The Master bedroom with its own private terrace over looking the back gardens and pool.
The undercover terrace at night... Marbella meets Morocco. A chilled vibe !!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 140 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
shann794
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a stunning Villa!”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I am very impressed with the quality and high standard at Marbella Hideaway. Simon (the owner) had perfectly timed our arrival with a champagne reception for my friend's 40th birthday. The pool, manicured garden and attention to detail made our trip one we will always remember. Close to local shops, supermarkets and the port I would definitely stay again. Exceptional value for money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LucyWeiss
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Villa, even more amazing pool!”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We found this villa when looking for somewhere to hold our wedding ceremony and reception, SO glad we picked the hideaway, it really is amazing, perfect location and accommodation for a big group and a garden and pool that make you never want to leave! Simon the owner is so helpful and went more than the extra mile for us, he was basically our holiday and wedding planner! sometimes you turn up to a place and it isnt as nice as the photo but honestly this place is better, if you want a luxury stay somewhere then this is the place to go! we hope to return for our anniversary :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hannah W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best girls holiday ever!”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Beautiful villa! The outside space is amazing, it's beautiful garden and fantasic sized swimming pool. Simon could not of done more to accommodate our needs whilst at the villa, at any time of the day.
There was 12 of us staying and plenty of room to accommodate us all.
We will definitely be visiting again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
butterfly...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Weiss wedding”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I visited the villa for the weiss wedding and it's was magical. A truly beautiful location and wedding. There was plenty of space for all the guests with amazing gardens. Simon was on hand all night and is a fantastic host. I hope to come back again soon. x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
795robynl
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolute perfection”
Reviewed May 25, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Well, I have no idea where to start.... I booked the Marbella Hideaway for 14 of us well over a year ago for my friends Hen do and Simon was totally amazing from day 1.
He helped with basically everything along the way, from getting the caterers booked, recommending clubs/bars to go, sorting airport transfers and even arranging our food shop for the villa so we didn't have to do anything when we got there!!!
We arrived at the villa at around 11am, to find prosecco on ice for us, perfect!
First impression of the villa, well my jaw dropped, its utterly breathtaking. Modern, clean and huge! All the rooms are lovely and good sized - the master bedroom is MASSIVE, with a stunning terrace which overlooks the pool area. The grounds are immaculate too and kept clean and tidy by the pool man who came once a day (I think) to clean the leaves out the pool.
Simon gave me a good tour of the place and showed me the ropes before he left us to it. He was always available on the phone if we needed him, as was the housekeeper, Marie, who is an absolute diamond too!
The villa is in a great location, 5-10 minutes max away from everything which cost 6-10 euros in cab fare... Simon also recommended to use Cabify as way of travel and I can't recommend it enough! Cheaper than taxi's and so much nicer (the drivers make you feel like a celebrity!) - You just download the app to your phone and set up bank details which means its cashless, nice and simple!
Our stay ran so smoothly, no hiccups or dramas at all. We all had the best time and LOVE Marbella Hideaway and basically can't recommend it enough.
I could go on forever praising this place and Simon but I think you get the gist.
It's amazing and we are already thinking about when we can go back!
Thank you so much Simon, we will see you soon!!
xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
missjj872...
Chandler’s Ford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best hen weekend ever!!!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely AMAZING villa,, pure luxury! Didnt want to leave!! Would recommend to anyone,, will deffo go again!! Xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrsgreen2...
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic 2nd visit to this villa”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would like to say a massive thankyou to Simon for yet another fantastic stay at marbella hideaway it was my 2nd visit to the villa and loved it just as much as the first time.

Simon was so helpful throughout the whole process arranging things for us to do that had nothing to do with the villa and nothing was ever a problem.

The villa itself is breath taking it has everything you could ever need home from home Pure luxury.........

Anyone booking Marbella hideaway will not be disappointed
Can't wait to come back again!!

Feels like home now

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing