We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab dinner”
Review of Tempora

Tempora
Reserve with
Tempora is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #13 of 1,596 Restaurants in Marbella
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $45 - $51
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Tempora restaurant offers a selection of ingredients that combines seafood, meats and seasonal vegetables Premium with internationally inspired flavors and ingredients sourced locally. All this is combined with an excellent selection of wines and our tempting desserts that complete a gastronomic offer that goes beyond the traditional.
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

Great meal at Tempora, Marbella again last night. Lovely food, great staff and lovely bottle of wine. Second visit this trip. Never disappoints

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Maggieella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (777)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 777 reviews

Reviewed July 4, 2018

This restaurant is run by a British fellow Steve,and the quality of the food is superb. Great dover sole, very nice vegetables. Service impeccable and very well run restaurant.
We sat outside in the cobbled area of the street and it was lovely to see the passers by, the little shops and be served a very nice dinner at the same time.
I would have liked to return but we did not have the time.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jane Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2018 via mobile

We ended up here by chance in our first night in Marbella. Everything was spectacular! Location, food, wine and service were amazing. Would highly recommend

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2018

We had a delicious meal here on our recent visit to Marbella. Staff were great and food delicious especially tempura prawns. Will definitely return on next visit.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank DJR_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2018

We visited this restaurant few times because the food was excellent and the service was even better. Would recommend visiting this place for any person.

Also through TheFork you get great discount. :)

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ReneeEstonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tempora also viewed

Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Nueva Andalucia, Marbella
 

Been to Tempora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing