We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible”
other travelers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
Swimming Pool Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
32 reviews
The Villa
Swimming Pool
Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
The Grand Entrance
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen - Dining Area
Terrace BBQ Area
Master Bedroom
Master Jacuzzi bath ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
Apartment - Kitchen
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment Bedroom
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment  - Shower Room
View from garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Natalie M
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“My hen weekend”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018

We booked this villa around 18 months ago after looking for months we thought we had found the perfect villa, emails were sent as we wanted to make sure this was right for us and we booked, this wasn’t cheap for the 3 nights but from pictures ect we thought it would be worth it and I wanted to have the best hen party with my friends, nearer to the time I wanted to book transfers by Anita wouldn’t give me the adresss till we had paid in full so couldn’t sort that out till then once she had full payment she emailed the address to us. When we arrived we got straight into the villa we went straight to the pool which was beautiful and the garden area was well maintained and nice comfy beds then it all went down hill!
The annex part was disgusting it was dirty it had an awful smell no beds were made there was just one room with a bed and some sofa which were meant to be beds, there were old underwear in the draws shoes under the sofas, cockroaches everywhere a leak in the bathroom area with water everywhere, dirty stains on the pull out beds this wasn’t what we had paid for and was very upsetting, I immediately got on the phone to Anita to tell her and she said it should of been cleaned and all beds should of been made which they hadn’t she said a cleaner was on its way about 4 hours later 3 women turned up that had been on a night out to show us where the sheets were left them in a dump on the bed and left!!!! We was told ‘it’s there holidays’ I was straight back on the phone the Anita who said a manager was coming round to see us in the morning
Also at this point we had no hot water!! After several messages to Anita I kept being told I’m doing it wrong ‘which I wasn’t’ 24hrs later with no hot water no shower she sent somebody round and we was told the boiler was completely broke and a brand new one was needed!! We had work men in a out cleaners in and out ‘who didn’t actually do anything apart from report back to Anita that anything was ok!!!!
Once the boiler has be fixed we finally had hot water, the leak that was in the Annex was coming from the boiler if the villa had been cleaned the cleaners would of noticed this leak and done something about it before we had arrived.
Once this has settled down we noticed actually how dirty the villa was the table where we need to eat was covered in dust the floors were disgusting non of us felt clean in that villa, curtains broken, seats broken at this point I just wanted to cry this luxury villa we had all paid for we the biggest disappointment!
Anita offered us a full refund if we left immediately like it was that easy to find a place for 14 people move again when we only had 2 nights left, so between us we decided to stay we didn’t have an option so I put the villa in the back of my mind and with the help of my friends we carried on and enjoyed what we had planned ( thank god a lot of our plans were outside this villa)
Like I said the garden and pool area was beautiful but the rest was a massive disappointment nothing luxuary about this villa
Anita offered us the money back for the annex part and €250 for the water that’s it!!!’ I emailed her once I got back with pictures and to talk
About some sort of refund for the girls she replied with a very rude email and wasn’t interested she ignored all the problems and put it down to ‘it’s one of them things’ She sent the small refund through the bank with but with the exchange rate being so bad through the banks it we hardly anything, she refused to reply to any of my emails after this
Please be careful if you are thinking of booking this villa I’ve never in my life had to write a review like this but there is no way I’m letting this women get away with how we was treated and to not offer us an appropriate refund we didn’t want a full refund but just a fair amount back after paying €4000 for this villa , we paid for a luxury villa and got a smelly, dirty 1 star villa
BE AWARE IF BOOKING THIS VILLA

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2018
I have been managing the letting of this villa for 6 years now. To date we have had nothing but happy clients...please refer to all of our 100% genuine 5 bubble reviews from various guests from all over the world.

From the initial villa booking until your arrival I personally responded to over 90 emails from 3 different girls involved in the group...I have never experienced this amount of correspondence for an individual villa booking ever!

It became clear some weeks after your booking was made that the girl who initially made the villa booking had in fact booked you all for departure on Sunday, which was evident from the email I received regarding the booking form. Your party were disappointed to discover that the villa was booked Thursday to Sunday instead of Thursday to Monday. The mistake had been made by your party organiser and at this stage I already had another arrival on Sunday therefore staying longer was not even an option. I think this was the most disappointing part of your weekend.

The culminating point was when you unfortunately experienced a boiler problem in one of the 6 showers we have at the villa. One being broken upon your arrival was unpreventable but fixed within half a day plus there were 5 other bathrooms with showers that could have been used. I am genuinely sorry that the sofa-beds within the guesthouse were not made up for your arrival but when the cleaning team arrived that night to sort out any issues you may have had you asked them to leave the bedlinen on the bed and said you were shocked that they had keys for the villa. Of course they have keys to the villa. They are people we trust and you asked for me to send them over. When they arrived you would not allow them do anything so it was impossible to help your group at all.

I can only say that I strive to help so many people have an amazing time in Marbella and do my utmost to assist them in anyway possible. In this case, there were definitely too many people involved in the booking process leaving crossed wires within your group and disappointment because plans went wrong. I have given you a rebate for the inconvenience of one of the showers being out of action aswell as a full refund for the guesthouse as an act of goodwill. It is unfortunate that sometimes you meet people who you cannot please but I look forward to welcoming many other happy guests this summer and in the future. We have many returning guests year after year that have faith in us and love the large villa and pool, its location and the space for large family fun!

For anyone reading this very negative review and wanting reassurance then please don't let it put you off a holiday at this wonderful villa. Get in touch. I'd be happy to discuss everything with you.

Anita :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

We had the pleasure of staying at the villa for my partners 40th birthday. I can’t recomend it enough.
We travelled with a group of friends and stayed a week. The villa is enormous, but gave us the best of both worlds. There was enough space and rooms that we could easily be alone if we wanted to. Then the seating area and large table by the pool meant that we could be together whilst still doing our own thing. The driveway was easily big enough for the 3 of our cars. So many bathrooms, a shower just off from the pool, the bbq area which we took full advantage of. The kitchen was fully equipped and the bedrooms have aircon. And it’s beautiful. So so beautiful. The photos do not show you how beautiful it is.

Anita was a generous host, always helpful and communicative. There was lots of material about the area and recommendations when we arrived. There’s a two supermarkets a 5 minute drive away.
Our week at the villa felt like a luxury get away that we never believed we could achieve.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2018
We really appreciate you taking the time to review our villa. You've said some lovely things and we are so happy that you enjoyed it and made fantastic memories. As you say, it is heavenly and yes you do need to visit to fully appreciate the beauty. Thanks and please do return soon. We love happy customers ❤
Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geraldine...
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hen Party Weekend”
Reviewed April 17, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I booked this fabulous villa for a hen party. We travelled to Spain from Ireland. We went for the complete hen party package through Anita and did not regret it. Anita had everything organised for us in advance from the airport transfers, food, drink and much more. She took all the stress out of the bridesmaid duties and was always available for any queries while we were there.

The villa exceeded my expectations. The decor is beautiful with lots of Spanish style furniture. Everything you need is there. There were 11 people in our group and we had adequate space in the villa (there is also an additional guest house available on the property for larger groups.) The villa contains a spacious kitchen and seating area, a beautiful dining and living area which opens to the pool area and 4 large ensuite bedrooms. The pool is large and the surrounding gardens are beautiful and well kept by Juan the friendly gardener!

I would highly recommend this property for all types of holidays whether it's a girls getaway like mine, a family holiday or a couples holiday. It provides total luxury. The property is also very private and secure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 18, 2018
Delighted you girls enjoyed your weekend of fun. Thanks for taking the time to review our property. We really appreciate it and it is the ideal place to spend a large group getaway be it with family, friends or corporate group.
hopefully we'll see some of you again in the future.
Anita x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangor, Gwynedd
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
leilaasqu...
Gibraltar
1 review
“Amazing Xxx”
Reviewed August 17, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I would recommend this place to anyone, really good trustworthy owner and place was clean and amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thanks for your lovely review. Delighted you enjoyed your sunny break away.
Looking forward to your return.

Anita ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shelly200...
donegal
1 review
“A fabulous villa”
Reviewed August 13, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This villa is fantastic for a large group /family all bedrooms are ensuite very spacious rooms with comfortable beds and air con .. The kitchen / Utility room has everything you need for cooking to washing / drying / ironing etc everything you need is here .. we loved the large outdoor area with a beautiful new outdoor seating area to the barbecue area with the large table that seats 20 guests we spent most of our time here around the large pool which is the best pool ever , there is sevaral sun loungers around the pool and garden with its beautiful orange trees and shrubs .. The apartment attached onto main house has everything in it as well kitchen , living room etc we used the spacious inside living room in main house with its large tv which has every channel you could want including all Irish channels .. the wifi is brilliant with 10 of us been there it worked brilliant .. this villa is private and has it own electric gates out front it makes it a safe place to be and we certainly made wonderful memories here as we had the best holiday ever with family .. Anita is fab to book with gives you loads ideas and advice on what to do will certainly be back again ❤️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 14, 2017
Thanks so much for sparing the time to review our much loved villa. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and made happy memories there. Thank you for looking after our holiday home ❤
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dladhani
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hen party”
Reviewed June 28, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great villa, good location 15-20min to banus area by taxi- and best of all was anita who was really helpful if pre holiday prep!

All ensuit rooms, lovely pool area (the photos do it no justice !) - perfect for a large group who want to enjoy a mixture of villa life and Puerto banus life ! Would 100% recommend and would go back myself!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Awh...thank you so much for kind review. We are so appreciative of those who take the time out to give their thoughts. Our aim is to please and delighted you enjoyed the villa and looked after it as if it were your own. Please do return in the future!
Anita x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing