We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Marbella Wedding”
other travelers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
Swimming Pool Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
The Villa
Swimming Pool
Villa Driveway with secure electronic gate
The Grand Entrance
Entrance Hall
Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen - Dining Area
Terrace BBQ Area
Master Bedroom
Master Jacuzzi bath ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
King Bedroom
Ensuite
Apartment - Kitchen
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment Bedroom
Apartment - Lounge Area
Apartment  - Shower Room
View from garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mark H
1 review
“Marbella Wedding”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

In September my son got married in Estepona and we were recommended the villa by friends. We stayed here a week and had an amazing time, it was so spacious with a beautiful pool and garden, we had a very relaxing stay here. It was close to shops and restaurants, and was only 10min from Puerto Banus by car. I would highly recommend the villa to a family and was a perfect base for us to explore the Costa Del Sol. We would love to return again soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review.

We are just delighted that we could help you make the most of your stay. Nothing pleases us more than happy guests!
We hope you have many wonderful memories of your precious family wedding away that will last for years to come. The villa truly is the perfect setting for a large celebration x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
acewallam...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for a group holiday”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Lovely villa with well equipped kitchen and great central courtyard and pool for a big group holiday. Travelled with a hen party, and we absolutely loved the pool, view and the fact that the villa is ideally located to get the afternoon sun and sunset.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Swimming pool and courtyard area
Liked least: Some mattresses were missing but owner sorted this quickly
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 8, 2016
Delighted you girls all had a fantastic time and made wonderful memories at Villa El Paraiso! Thanks so much for taking the time to submit a review....we really do appreciate it.
Anita x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tbateman2...
Llanelli, Wales, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Perfection - exactly what we expceted”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We have only just come back after spending a brilliant week with family and friends for a wedding at Puro Beach. 12 of us were at this villa and there was enough space for everyone. The pool was just amazing and the out door eating area was perfect for us all to sit around and have lunch and a drink or two!!!! I highly recommend this villa to anyone who is thinking of booking it. I do suggest that you may need to hire a car as in the warm sunshine there is a bit of a walk to the local shopping area but it is a nice walk if you dont mind the sun. This is our first villa holiday and from now on its the way forward for us. Just hope that the others are just as good as El Pariso!!!! Brilliant, brilliant holiday spent in an amazing place. Thank you Anita - your home is beautiful xxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and outdoor eating area
Liked least: having to come home
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a wonderful review.
We are delighted that you enjoyed the villa...it truly is an amazing place for a getaway break!
Please return again soon...we would love to have you again.
Anita :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anniehwh
1 review
“Fabulous*****”
Reviewed March 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Absolutely loved this Place, it has everything id expect in a villa, luxurious, Spacious, stunning inside and out esp enjoyed the garden and pool, cannot wait until my next stay!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We really do appreciate your comments and mostly that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Anita x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
1 review
“Lovely villa, amazing pool”
Reviewed October 8, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The villa is perfect for a large group of friends or an extended family. All the bedrooms are spacious and have en-suite bathrooms, the master bedroom is particularly special with patio doors leading to a terrace! The outside area is massive with a large pool, lots of sunbeds with comfy pads, there is also a chill out area with sofas and a large dining table next to the bbq! The villa is in a great location with Puerto Banus a 10 minute drive one way and Estepona the other. There are a number of restaurants and shops a 10 minute walk away also but having a car definitely helped - we had a day trip into the centre of Marbella which was lovely (go to the orange square). The booking process and everything running up to the stay and after was well organised and we would definitely return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 9, 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time and effort to write this lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at the villa and took advantage of everything the area has to offer...its such an amazing part of the world. Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sean1977
durham
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideal Family Villa”
Reviewed September 3, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Excellent Villa with everything needed for a great holiday.
The villa itself is huge with all the mod cons needed and lots of added extras including towels, ice machine, inflatable pool equipment (air beds, safety rings etc) bikes, pushchairs and loads more.
It is located in a residential area on a hill which is quiet with lovely views. The larger supermarkets are quite a walk away and can be tough walking back up bank but there is a smaller supermarket a short walk away that has everything you would need.
Anita the owner was very helpful throughout and was easy to contact for any queries.
The man who looked after the grounds called Juan was very friendly and even though spoke little English communicated very well.

All in all an excellent holiday and we would love visit again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing