We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Plaza Suites
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
H10 Andalucia Plaza(Nueva Andalucia)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Azalea Beach(Marbella)
View Hotel
BlueBay Banus(Marbella)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Melia Marbella Banus(Marbella)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
34
55
42
27
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
55
42
27
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentspuerto banushen weekendlocation locationsea viewstayed in a bedroom apartmentbars and clubswalk in wardrobefantastic locationwalking distancelarge roomgreat weekendrooms are basicbreakfast was includedlounge areaper dayhotel bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 210 reviews
Reviewed May 17, 2011

The recption was nice but when we were walking towards the room we had to go through back ways and it smelt and seemed a bit dirty and run down and definetely not lush! however when we got into our room we were pleasantly suprised! there was 9 of us over two rooms, which were very spacious, had a bar area, nice beds, bathrooms etc and a lounge. The location was perfect to restaurants, beach right outside and night life where the bars and clubs are. We booked the hen package with Redseven who recommended this hotel. It was a really fun hen party and we have no complaints. The night life was AMAZING! They also have lovely shop boutiques and restaurants-food being amazing! News cafe was also fantastic with its music! I didnt particularly like the funky budda crowd.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank holiday003london
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2011

I visited this hotel in April 2011 for 3 days for a hen do (5 girls in total). The apartment was fantastic and much better than we could have ever expected. It was really big which was great as you never felt like you were living on top of one another. Yes they are slighly dated but bearing in mind that we paid around 200 euro for the whole stay we were extremely happy! Location is amazing as its literally a 3-5 minute stroll from the marina and bars. The season in puerto banus was only just starting up so i have no idea what these apartments would be like in the full swing of it, but they were quiet and excellent value for money whilst we were there. If visiting again, i wouldnt hesitate to book these apartments. The receptionist also gave us a late checkout an no extra charge. Perfect choice if you want a nice, clean apartment close to all action.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maxineperry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

The location of the hotel is fabulous. Right on the beach front and just around the corner from Banus harbour. The apartments were huge however they were a little dated. Could defo do with a lick of paint and much of the kitchen was falling apart. However we were only there for 3 nights so it wasnt too much of a problem.

As we headed to the beach front we then found the beach club which was advertised as part of the hotel - be warned it isnt! 15euros for a lounger for the day. The free wi-fi rarely worked and the hotel staff were beyond rude! Also be warned, if you use the hotel car park they charge you 25 euros a day which isnt bad but unless you pay up front its 100 euros a day!!! The hotel staff did not tell us we needed to pay up front and when we went to leave, said we had to pay the full amount and it was our problem we didnt pay at the start! Eventually we managed to get the car park attended to help us!

If you dont have a car, dont mind how old your accommodation is and if you just need it as a base, this is a great hotel. If you want some luxury and a good service stay well clear!

I will not be going back to the Park Plaza Suites.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jenny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2010

I stayed at the Park Plaza Suites in September last year with 28 other ladies as part of a hen party and we all had the most fantastic time! The staff were friendly enought and the location is fantastic, literally on the beach and across the street from the nightlife. We stayed in 3 bedroom apartments which were so spacious and had all the amenities you could need, we were literally amazed at the size of it. It had a very nice sized balcony with table and chairs also. 2 of the bedrooms had en-suite bathrooms....heaven with 6 ladies in one apt !! It is fair to say that the apts were a little dated, but who honestly spends that much time in their apt to be worried about dated furniture, it all 'did the job' very well.They provide safe deposit boxes at no additional cost and you set the combination yourself. We managed to forget the combination and the receptionist very quickly sent someone to reset it for us ...phew! The only downside (but not really!) was the drinks in the hotel bar were particularly expensive, but we just met there for one drink and then headed off to the other bars in the resort. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! and would recommend it to anyone!

Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
1  Thank nikkieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2009

have stayed here 18 times or so, worth paying for the sea view, spacious, right in the heart of Banus, about 1 minute walk to Sinatra's and on Plaza beach...... what else do you want!!!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank V88OBB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews