We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aloha Gardens
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
H10 Andalucia Plaza(Nueva Andalucia)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Melia Marbella Banus(Marbella)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveler rating
102
98
42
19
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
102
98
42
19
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsel jardintaxi rankwashing machinehen dowelcome packpuerto banusroof terraceliving roomapartment complexspiral staircasemain poolbars and restaurantsminute walkself catering holidaylong weekendground floorthree bedroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 280 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2012

An apartment was absolutely stunning, very clean, spacious and had all facilities needed. 2 balconies and roof terrace was also a bonus. Lovely surroundings and great pool and jacuzzi which was never full so enough space for swimming. Really can t fault anything. Moreover, it is very close to Puerto Banus (6 euro for taxi) and there is a good choice of bars and cafes nearby. We liked The Living Lounge which offered great value for money and had very friendly staff as well.

Room Tip: choose bigger "penthouse style" apartments upstairs rather than smaller one without balconies downstairs.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan1111138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012 via mobile

Just got back from a lovely stay. The apartment are very spacious and quiet. The pool is fine. There are quite alot of steps so might not be so good if you have problems walking. Some good bars near reception and a couple of them serve very good food. El jardin and the studio deserve mention. The staff were all very friendly. Only 7 euros to banus and close to la sala bar. Well worth going. Trendy lively and fun

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank sharpsters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

We were 3 friends celebrating our birthdays staying at the Aloha Gardens for 5 days in a 3 bedroom 2 bathroom town house. We were more than happy with the accommodation, it exceded our expectations. Staff great, very clean grounds and house. Welcome pack with all facilities. Had a problem with the fridge door, reported it to reception and it was repaired within the hour. We ate at The Girsol restaurant, the food was absolutely fantastic, are we sad?, we ate there every evening food was that good. Would definetley go back.

Room Tip: We stayed at 135 (toen house) would request the same house again
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kathleen25293
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

We were a group of girls staying in one of the duplex apartments. Apartment was lovely, nice and clean and very spacious with three bedrooms and three bathrooms. Complex was lovely as well. Very quiet though and no food/drinks/music are allowed around the pool so not an ideal place if you are partying!

Only slight moan that I would have is that the pool wasn't very clean. It was a bit scummy and loads of rubbish in it. (By day three I decided to start avoiding it but started with an ear infection a day later)

The complex is a taxi drive from the main Puerto Banus. There are some nice bars and restaurants near the reception area. The Living Room was great and all the staff really friendly. And we ate a gorgeous meal (one of the best steaks that I have ever had) at a place a few doors down called Evita. It was fabulous.

Great place for a bit of peace and quiet but I personally prefer a more livelier holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank megainUk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Nothing bad to say about Aloha Gardens, you get stag and hen parties in most places these days and they didn't bother us at all. The accommodation is bigger than any I have ever stayed in, the bathrooms are great, big mirrors, hairdryers and there's non stop supply of hot water, no running cold when everyone is showering at the end of the day as happens in so many resorts! There's some great bars really close by with excellent service and a few really nice places to eat, can't remember the name of it now but the cafe to the left as you are facing the waterfall is really nice, great food and very reasonably priced. It's a short taxi ride into Puerto Banus which caters to every taste. Holidaying here can be what ever you want it to be, quiet or fun. It's fab!

Room Tip: I don't think there are any bad rooms!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JilliePip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews