We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect, as always!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Private garden with dining and chilling out area with sea views
Beach views, beach less than one minute walk through the community grounds
Secure Gated Community leads to the beach
Beach on your doorstep
Los Monteros Beach
Puerto Banus
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
MrsTglobe...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect, as always!!”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Came back to this wonderful house again this month, enjoyed it just as much as we did last time. Weather was perfect and everything about the place just makes you relax which we needed. A real home from home and amazingly well equipped house!! Will be going again soon for sure!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Passport6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding property and facilities”
Reviewed February 21, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything about this property is first class. A short walk to the beach, shopping and restaurants are within easy reach and surrounded by golf courses.
The major attraction is the house which has every possible comfort, convenience and facility.
Highly recommended for visitors who want quality, peace and attentive local staff to take care of any matters that make life easier.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2017
So happy that you enjoyed your stay at Las Dunas and thank you for your kind comments! Hope to see you both again. Best wishes, Louise
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MrsTglobe...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise!”
Reviewed November 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Can not recommend this villa enough. Beautifully furnished with every home comfort possible. We have returned several times as we love the location of the house, right on the most beautiful beach and with a fantastic pool out the front of the house. You can walk to some of the best beach bars and beach clubs and the house is only a short drive from Marbella Town and Puerto Banus. Love love love this place!!! This year the owners have added an Xbox to the room in the basement, our son was delighted!! We will be back for sure!

Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2016
Dear Natalie and Clive,
Thank you for your comments, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciate so much the house and location! Take care and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lwise27
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed October 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

After our original apartment getting cancelled on the week of our holiday we found this one, wish we had found this 1st, we were travelling with group of friends all staying in this area in various apartments for birthday celebration. Great location, apartment was perfect & just what we needed. Louise was fantastic in helping with our frantic booking last minute & went I'm sure beyond the call of duty in assisting our needs. Would recommend this apartment & will definitely use it again .

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris1976...
Aberystwyth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Holiday, Amazing Accommodation.”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have just got back from our 2 weeks staying in this villa. The villa is extremely well equipped and very comfortable. The pool is outside the front door and the beach and sea are outside the back door! What better location could you want? We stayed with young children and found the layout of the villa and location of the villa perfect for the kids.
Breakfast, lunch and dinner up on the roof terrace overlooking the sea was just delightful. As was watching the sun set over the mountains late in the evening. There are a good selection of restaurants, cafes, bars and food shops within a 5 minute drive of the villa. The Canada shopping mall is only 8 minutes away and has every type of food you might need. We also did a day trip to Porto Bunas to see the luxury yachts and try out some local tapas. One evening we walked along the beach to restaurant Las Flores which serves really good fresh fish. The walk took about 30 minutes each way. We also highly recommend a meal out at Da Bruno a Cabopino which is just amazing.
Thoroughly recommend a stay at Las Dunas. We will be back again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfortable accommodation and proximity to the pool/sea.
Liked least: The occasional fly buzzing around in the evening on the terrace!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janet B
Redhill, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great villa, Great location .........What more could you want?”
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Can't praise this property enough. Great attention to detail .....a real home from home. The location is perfect. The Mediterranean is literally a 2 minute stroll from the patio, the spacious pool is metres from the front door, you could not be nearer!
The roof terrace provides a particularly social area for outdoor living in style and comfort (barbecue, refigerator, electric point) along with a variety of seating. The views tho the sea, mountains and across the pool area makes this a lovely spot to relax in and watch the sun set.
An underground garage, just metres from the property is also available (no dingy unpleasant experience, all well lit and secure)
Seeing is believing. It truly lives up to and surpasses the other reviews I have read.
Give it a try, you won't be disappointed!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RushAdven...
Les Gets, France
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant Holiday with Everything we needed”
Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Safe, spacious, clean, tidy, well equipped, perfect location for the beach and the pool and a real home from home feel about the place. Easy access from Malaga airport and close to the local supermarkets, Mall and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the property and its furnishings
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing