We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous weekend break”
other travelers have booked this property
Pool and Garden area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pool and Garden area
New glass balcony from garden German Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Pool and Garden area
New glass balcony from garden
German Kitchen
Outside Dining
Upstairs Double bedroom with balcony
Upstairs double bedroom with new glass balcony
Ensuite bathroom main bedroom
Dining area
2nd Upstairs double bedroom
Newly refitted main bathroom with spa bath
Main bathroom showing shower and double wash basins
Twin bedroom
Downstairs Double bedroom
Open plan downstairs
Downstairs bathroom
Balcony overlooking the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ladygino
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Fabulous weekend break”
Reviewed September 24, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Arrived on the morning to be met by Gérard and bridg. Very welcoming and showed us around the villa. It was in in a great location. Very clean and had everything we needed. The villa is just a short walk from the nightlife and a supermarket is just up the road. I stayed here with girlfriends. But it was also perfect for a family. Big thumbs up and we will definitely will be back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hertfordshire
Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NEWCASTLE
Reviewed June 18, 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Aberdeen
Reviewed September 15, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oslo
Reviewed August 1, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
South Africa
Reviewed February 22, 2011 for a stay in July 2009

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing