We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent small pizzeria”
Review of Stuzzikini

Stuzzikini
Ranked #58 of 1,412 Restaurants in Marbella
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $23 - $69
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Romantic, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Authentic Italian experience cooked and served by Italians
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent small pizzeria”
Reviewed February 17, 2013

Very friendly service and excellent pizza. This is a small restaurant, and sought after by Tripadvisor users, so book in advance.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AndersBel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    314
    67
    27
    9
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious food and a warm, fabulous staff”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

We were at the end of our trip to Marbella and this is one of the restaurants recommended by the hotel we were staying in. We were not disappointed! The staff was warm, welcoming and the chief/owner even spent time giving me the recipe of one of the dishes we enjoyed later that evening. The pasta is homemade and delicious. Thank you Roberto and Anna! We will return!

Helpful?
Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Faboulos dinner”
Reviewed January 25, 2013 via mobile

We found our place we have been 2 years ago and got an perfect dinner combined with perfect service. Food was perfect. A perfect place to enjoy your evening.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mdk1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
38 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Little gem”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

This restaurant in partially hidden up a side street near Orange Sq - this was my third visit over the last 3 years and if anything this restaurant is getting better. The welcome you get is fantastic, welcoming us back. (It was at least 14mts since our last visit) The service is very good with the staff taking time to talk you through the menu (if you need it). The little tip bits you get before the meal just wet you appetite for the main meal and we were not disappointed. My wife had a pizza and I had one of their specials. This is really good quality Italian cooking and you get the impression that the owners take great pride in preparing everything themselves. I visit Marbella maybe 2/3 times a year and I'm making sure to eat here again on my next visit.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Flagship1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
irl
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food, Brilliant Service”
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We ate here twice on a recent visit to Marbella. On both nights the food was excellent, the service was first class and there was a great atmosphere in the restaurant. Some typical Italian staple dishes, fabulous pizzas and dishes from Sardinia were on offer. All dishes that we sampled were fantastic. The staff were extremely friendly and were very passionate about their food.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pjn44wc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stuzzikini also viewed

Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
 

Been to Stuzzikini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing