We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HONTEUX !!!!!!!!!!!”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Marbella
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Costa del Sol
Ranked #58 of 69 Hotels in Marbella
Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Surtout pas coté mer, c'est à dire le carré plage et surtout pas coté marmara pour ceux qui veul...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank lau c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (33)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 33 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nadia v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Surtout pas en face du carré plage
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank annesof14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank koulouk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
10  Thank joadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank laurence m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank perlenoire81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marbella hotels
0.7 mi away
Park Plaza Suites
Park Plaza Suites
#65 of 69 in Marbella
209 reviews
1.5 mi away
Alanda Hotel Marbella
Alanda Hotel Marbella
#42 of 69 in Marbella
559 reviews
3.2 mi away
Barcelo Marbella
Barcelo Marbella
#14 of 69 in Marbella
1,568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hotel Fuerte Marbella
Hotel Fuerte Marbella
#6 of 69 in Marbella
1,724 reviews
0.4 mi away
Iberostar Marbella Coral Beach
1.8 mi away
Marbella Club Hotel
Marbella Club Hotel
#3 of 69 in Marbella
746 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Costa del Sol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Costa del Sol

Address: Carretera Nacional 340 Cadiz | Beach between Estepona and Puerto Banus, 29689, Marbella, Spain
Location: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Marbella
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Marbella
Number of rooms: 8
Also Known As:
Nouvelles Frontieres Hotel-Club Costa Del Sol Hotel Marbella

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing