We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, secure, well maintained...”
POOL AND COMPLEX
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
POOL AND COMPLEX
LOUNGE SEATING AREA LOUNGE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
POOL AND COMPLEX
LOUNGE
SEATING AREA LOUNGE
DINING AREA
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
ALTERNATIVE VIEW BEDROOM
BATHROOM
TERRACE AND VIEW
VIEW FROM TERRACE
POOL AND CHILDRENS POOL
POOL AREA
PUERTO BANUS
LOCAL GOLF COURSE
LOCAL SUNSET
LOCAL BEACH
ALTERNATIVE LOCAL BEACH
RESTAURANT MARBELLA PASEO MARITIMO
LOCAL COLOUR
LOCAL SUNSET
VIEW OF LA CONCHA
LOCAL BAR MARBELLA PORT
PUERTO BANUS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
esmeoconn...
County Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent location, secure, well maintained complex, walking distance to everything”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

An excellent spot for anyone looking to be close to everything but not stuck anywhere! Walking distance to Marbella old town (lovely walk down the promenade) takes about twenty minutes. Walking to Puerto Banus is about 40minutes but very close in a taxi.

The apartment is situated in a lovely very safe area beside the 5 star Melia Don Pepe and The Senator hotel Marbella. There is gated parking and the building has a 24 hour security guard. The apartment itself is clean and spacious, has excellent TV, air conditioning, a washing machine, full kitchen and a large balcony with views of the mountains.

I would 100% recommend and stay here again when I am next in Marbella.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2017
Dear Esme. thank you you for your lovely review.
We look forward to seeing you back again on the Costa del Sol soon.
The ACPS team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
County Wexford, Ireland
Reviewed August 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2016
Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your holiday and hope to see you again in the future..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
annlynch7...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Would highly recommend”
Reviewed June 7, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We very much enjoyed our recent stay in this lovely apartment. It is bright, spacious and spotlessly clean. The bedroom and living area are comfortable, well furnished and modern and the kitchen is fully equipped with all necessary appliances including a washing machine (located in bathroom). The apartment is very well located in a quiet complex but just a few minutes walk to the seafront and a pleasant stroll to the old town and many shops, bars and restaurants. A variety of supermarkets, a pharmacy and taxi rank are all within a few minutes walk. We didn't have a car but there seemed to be plenty of parking available within the complex and the 24 hour concierge gave a feeling of security. Swimming pool and garden area looked attractive and well maintained. The owner and management were at all times courteous and efficient in our dealings with them. Based on our research of accommodation in the area we found this apartment to be excellent value for money.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2016
Thank you for your kind review and hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie N
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is a great location (less than 5 mins pleasant walk to the beach/ restaurants and 10-15minute taxi to Peurto Banus.

The complex has a 24 hour conserierge so felt very safe and secure.

Apartment was spacious/ modern and clean. It had everything we could have possibly needed.

Great apartment, would definitely choose to stay there again the next time I'm in Marbella.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2016
Thank you I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiona O
County Cork, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location, fantastic accomodation”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

I recently stayed in Jardines del Mar for a week with two of my friends whilst in Marbella and I can honestly say it would be very difficult to find any fault with it. The location was ideal with the beach, a supermarket and a lovely restaurant within a few minutes walk of the complex. There were also fast food places, ATM machines and a taxi rank practically outside of the door. The apartment itself was decorated fantastically and had all of the facilities that we could have possibly needed. The staff working in the reception were very friendly and were available 24/7 which was excellent. The pool was gorgeous and had a very relaxing atmosphere which made it perfect for a long day of sunbathing. Overall, I would most definitely return to Jardines del Mar again and can't recommend it highly enough.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your informative review. We hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarahhaye...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed January 28, 2016 for a stay in May 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Absolutely loved this apartment. Stayed here last year in May and will be returning this May. It is a very modern and clean apartment with all the amenities one needs. There is one double bed in the bedroom and a sofa bed in the living room which is also a double bed. The balcony is lovely and spacious. The wifi and pool at the complex were great. The beach is a 5 minute walk which is also where all the restaurants, shops, etc are located. I would highly recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2016
Thank you for your kind review we look forward to seeing you back in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing