We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent bistro style dining in Elviria”

Blanco Bar Marbella
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 9/17
8:00 PM
Ranked #169 of 1,701 Restaurants in Marbella
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $39
Description: Blanco Bar Marbella is a different place to enjoy the food with a large terrace and in a very quiet area, let yourself be advised by our team with extensive experience in the sector.
Restaurant details
Description: Blanco Bar Marbella is a different place to enjoy the food with a large terrace and in a very quiet area, let yourself be advised by our team with extensive experience in the sector.
Reviewed August 26, 2018 via mobile

We walked past this new addition to the area one evening and decided there and then that we should return to try it.

When we did we received a warm welcome and good service.

We shared some nachos and croquetas to start, both excellent, each of us opting for a burger for main. The food was all,very good well,prepared and presented.

Also very good value.

Definitely worth looking out if you are nearby.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank RobboElviria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blancobarmarbella, Propietario at Blanco Bar Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

First ofnall thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (85)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 85 reviews

Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

For starters we shared ham croquetas and house pil pil, both were amazing and surprisingly big portions!

Mains we had classic burger and tuna tartar, both were good. Not anything super special but flawless dishes.

Dessert was great, brownie with vanilla icecream.

Altogether, 5/5. For this priceclass really good food and the staff was very friendly as well. With wine and all the food for 2: 60€.

This place deserve another go def!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank MaxB3524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blancobarmarbella, Propietario at Blanco Bar Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback, is very important for us. We are pleased that you have enjoyed and hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Very good home made taco chips, and mexican pizza. Good service and quick respons. My kids likes the food.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Willys D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blancobarmarbella, Propietario at Blanco Bar Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

We visited Blanco Bar in July 2018 with 4 adults and 4 kids. The adults enjoy nice food and culinary experiences whereas the kids have more simple tastes. Catering for both can be a challenge but Blanco Bar ticked all the boxes. The adults left feeling satisfied and the kids all left clean plates! Its a great little spot with a chef who clearly knows how to cook and front of house staff who know how to look after customers.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kieranm879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blancobarmarbella, Propietario at Blanco Bar Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you have enjoyed your meal and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

Found this little gem. The bar is a little off the beaten track but is worth the visit. While only a small place it has beaten the other places we have dined at hands down. The food was amazing and the service was excellent. I would highly recommend a visit.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Adge E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
blancobarmarbella, Propietario at Blanco Bar Marbella, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2018

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased that you have enjoyed and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blanco Bar Marbella also viewed

Elviria, Marbella
Elviria, Marbella
 
Elviria, Marbella
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Blanco Bar Marbella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing