We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“2 weeks stay i fabulous Senorio De Marbella”
other travelers have booked this property
Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool
Swimming Pool View from the living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Swimming pool
Swimming Pool
View from the living room
Outside the apartment steps
Living room
Living room with high ceiling
Living room and dining table
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View from the bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
TV in bedroom
Murphy bed in living room: Wall at daytime, bed at night
Murphy bed in living room
Palm garden between apartment and heated pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming Pool
Swimming pool (heated in winter season)
Pool area
Tennis Courts
Part of the garden
Part of the garden
Beach Promenade - 700 m from apartment - 15 km
Nearest beach - 700 meters from the apartment
Puerto Banus
Nikki Beach Marbella
Ocean Club Marbella
The apartment is located between Marbella Center and Puerto Banus
Many golf courses nearby
Moroccan Lamp
Little window in entrance door
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Marbella, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Norwegian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kjetil B
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“2 weeks stay i fabulous Senorio De Marbella”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had the pleasure to rent this appartment for 2 weeks from 21.7 to 4.8 2017. 2 adults and 2 kids at age 9 and 11.

When you arrive at Senorio De Marbella you just call the guard and he let you in too the area. Pick up the key from the friendly guard and then walk to the apartment.

We had a car soo we parked in one of the two parking areas you can park. We never had any trouble to find spaces to park our car early morning, mid day or late in the evening.
The apartment is renovated and looks fantastic. New kitchen with all equipment that you need and more. The bathrom have a big shower and all the things you need, you just bring your personal thing. Towels for the beach/pool are also there.

The Murphy bed in the livingroom is genious if the kids want to go to bed early or just look at tv they can go into the bedroom and close the door, so the adult can sit on the balcony for a nice drink and just relax and go to sleep in the comfy Murphy bed.

The area Senorio De Marbella is beautiful, amazing gardens and everywhere you go it is clean and nice. The pools are clean and nice and you can play tennis og you preget that. You find many different people here and all friendly, here you find spanish, french, english, norwegians, danish.

You have 4 pools and a nice restaurant, this is located between the childrens pool and the quiet pool if you get hungry or thirsty and dont bother to go up to the apartment to get something, you get everything there.

Since we have small kids we stayed with the childrens pool. This pool runs from 0.90mtr to 3.1mtr depth and there was a lifeguard from 10 n the morning until we left around 1730.
And the best of all always enough sunbeds under our stay.

If you are an early bird like us and enjoy a running in the morning it is 785mtr from the door to the beach promande.
And from there take right to Puerto Banús or left Marbella. To the lighthouse at harbour i Puerto Banús from the door is 4.5km. Recommend all to walk this trip any way.

I have to come back so we can go up to La Concha to see the sunrise or sunset from that mountain and where will i stay? At this apartment offcourse if it is available then. I can highly recommend this place if you are a couple going to relax and chill during the day after been out in Puerto Banús all night or just chill and charge your batteries. Or like us a family at 4 that explore the area. We went on several daytrips and Gibraltar is highly recommend(note take the guided trips in white vans instead of the cable car. Much better and more intresting.

Kjetil Birkeland

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 4, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a nice vacation in Marbella, in our apartment in Senorio. Now I also know the exact distance to the beach from the apartment, - thank you :-) You are welcome back as our guests anytime. Thanks again. Best regards Mari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hildeturm...
Hamar, Norway
1 review
“Lovely appartment with pool area”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice place for couples and for families with 1-2 children. Great pool area, and enough sunbeds for everyone.
The appartment is really nice and has all the equipment you need,
Great place for a holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. It makes us happy that you had a pleasant stay. We welcome you back anytime! Best regards Mari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jens W
Stavanger, Norway
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed July 4, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Stayed in the apartment in May. Was well received by the Golden Mile gate keeper and was showed to the apartment. The apartment is newly renovated and very well planned. It was very clean and well equipped. A nice feature was the "into the wall foldable" bed in the living room - so giving more bed space if required. The Golden Mile is a very good, quiet and well organized area with several pools (incl a pool for kids) and a restaurant. Perfect for kids and families.
Walking distance to the beach and several other restaurants.
If we plan to go back to Spain and the Marbella area this is the place to stay.
Get a peak into the art of growing grapes and making wines in the nearby area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Thanks for you postitive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in our apartment in Senorio de Marbella. The Golden Mile is a beautiful area. You are welcome back as our guests anytime. Best regards Mari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco6467
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“High class picturesque retreat”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had the privilege of spending a truly relaxing, long Mayday weekend here which exceeded all expectations. An enclosed, private resort, tastefully designed and immaculately maintained, with a wide range of facilities including a variety of pools, tennis courts and an on site restaurant. Located a 5 minute drive from Marbella center, or Puerto Banús, and a brisk 15 minute walk from the beach, the resort offers a relaxed, peaceful atmosphere in beautiful, elegant surroundings.

The apartment itself is newly refurbished and elegantly so. Despite initially appearing modestly sized, the layout and decor serve to give the appearance of a far larger living space. A compact, open plan kitchen, complete with newly installed units and appliances leads to a charming terrace. There is a tactfully disguised double Murphy bed should the need arise and the mandatory air conditioner. Not to mention WiFi and comprehensive TV for the geeks among us.

Loved it, can't wait to return. A definitive "yes".

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2017
Thank you so much for positive feedback from your weekend in Senorio and our apartment. It makes us really happy to hear that you enjoyed both the domain and the apartment itself. You are welcome back anytime :-)
Regards
Mari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vindusvas...
Stavanger
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Beautiful surroundings.”
Reviewed May 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Everything in one place, and just a short walk or drive from bars and restaurants.
Tha apartments lie in beautiful grounds, with shrubs, trees and flowers overwhelming the viewer in their elegance and abundance of life. Credit to whoever the gardener is here, because he/she has done a marvellous job.
A variety of swimming pools are available, as well as tennis courts and paddle tennis. We couldn't use these when we stayed, as the people we were staying with were too old to play!! In the grounds too is a restaurant bar, where they are able to conjure up food to your desire.
A ten minute walk down to the beach and sea, where you turn left to stroll into Marbella, or right to stroll into Puerto Banuos.
And more importantly for golfers, smack in the middle of Costa del Sol golfers paradise. We couldn't play on our stay, as the people we were staying with were too old!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to have you back as our guests in Senorio de Marbella :-) Kind regards Mari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liseberge...
Drammen, Norway
1 review
“Modern apartment in beautiful surrondings”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The apartment is perfect for 2 persons, everything is new and modern. The area is beautiful and this is a great location in Marbella. Close to good restaurants and the beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 27, 2017
Thanks for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you as our guest another time. Best wishes Mari
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
natan a
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Mediterranean time...”
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in November 2015

This was our very first time in Marbella. About a year ago my cousin got a place out here. So
here we come...... we boarded a plane late afternoon in a cold NY to popup the next day in sun shining Marbella. The apartment was perfectly located just a short drive from whatever we needed. While tips from the owners helped us avoiding the tourist traps with five pools around we found ourself more and more splashing in the water with our 5 years old son.
Decorated with Moroccan touch the newly renovated apartment is very cosy and comfortable while washed with lots of Mediterranean light.
Excellent AC ( a big must!!!)
I would love to snick out here with
wife alone but until then... we will surely be back here with our little one!
Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2016
Thanks for you positive feedback. It makes us really happy to get such positive feedback and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome back as our guests anytime. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing