We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We’re back again!”

Hong Kong de Marbella
Ranked #163 of 1,663 Restaurants in Marbella
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed May 15, 2019 via mobile

We always come back here time & time again and this was the first time after their refurb. The place looks so much better now, very posh. Loving the toilets! The food was excellent yet again, we visited twice in a week. I recommend the crispy chicken and crispy beef, my favourite dish they serve there and the seaweed which has pork floss on the top

Date of visit: May 2019
1  Thank g00dygumdr0ps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 221 reviews

Reviewed May 11, 2019

Новый ресторан после ремонта с прежним названием. Очевидно , что здесь новые владельцы и новый повар , к сожалению.
Все положительные отзывы относятся к старому ресторану . All positive reviews speak about the old restaurat with the same name. Now here are the new owners and the new cook ,unfortunately . Such a terrible duck I have never tried

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank May O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

We have been coming to Marbella for ten years, and we go there at least twice during every stay. Excellent food (try the duck with pancakes!), a complimentary plate of fresh fruit for dessert, hot towels for cleaning your hands. Friendly service, and they are very nice to children. Clean restrooms. Very convenietly located on Avenida del Mar, only a few steps from the town and the beach.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank chrl64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2018 via mobile

Spent a week in Marbella, and happened on Hong Kong restaurant early in the week. It was so good, we ended up coming back another 2 times. Really good service. Atmosphere excellent and just overlooking the beach.
Our host Hiuke could not have been any better. Thank you Hiuke..... We will definitely be back on our next Marbella visit

Date of visit: December 2018
1  Thank Guest64Dublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Hong Kong is a small Cousy restaurant on
The beach service is good food is very good
Great salt and pepper shrimp very good Sichuan duck price are reasonable all in all
A very good experience

Date of visit: December 2018
2  Thank jewboy111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hong Kong de Marbella also viewed

 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 
Marbella, Costa del Sol
Marbella, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Hong Kong de Marbella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing