We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Transfer from Ronda to Malaga Airport”
Review of MalagaAirportTaxi

MalagaAirportTaxi
Ranked #1 of 44 Transportation in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Malaga Airport Taxi provide luxury transfers for the cost of a standard taxi. Mercedes Viano, S-Class and Sprinter minibuses are our most popular vehicles. Pay in cash directly to your driver or with credit card. We hold a current TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Reviewed May 8, 2017

The transfer from Ronda to Malaga Airport went perfect. The driver was 15 min. in advance, the driver helped with the loading of suitcases into the van and the driver was very helpful. The van was clean, big enough and suited for the purposes.

Date of experience: May 2017
1  Thank rain558
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,671)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"malaga airport"
in 338 reviews
"excellent service"
in 308 reviews
"taxi transfer"
in 51 reviews
"return journey"
in 101 reviews
"flight was delayed"
in 41 reviews
"helpful driver"
in 32 reviews
"text message"
in 23 reviews
"both ways"
in 39 reviews
"transfer service"
in 24 reviews
"first class service"
in 32 reviews
"always on time"
in 47 reviews
"people carrier"
in 20 reviews
"great communication"
in 26 reviews
"arrivals hall"
in 18 reviews
"driver waiting"
in 20 reviews
"no hesitation in recommending"
in 16 reviews
"highly recommend this company"
in 23 reviews
Filter

1,285 - 1,289 of 1,671 reviews

Reviewed May 3, 2017

The driver was waiting when we landed, dressed professional, smiling and ready to help, then drove for 2 hours in the rain (to Tarifa) and he was super relaxed and friendly the entire time. I tried to tip him 50 euro (I thought this normal, apparently in Spain you don't tip?), he wouldn't take the 50, eventually he accepted 20 Euro tip (I still feel it was not enough).

Great service, great van (Mercedes Viano), highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank ShalomIsrael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2017

We needed a taxi to the airport at 4.45am in order to get our flight home. When staying in a self catering apartment without a reception desk you can feel a bit apprehensive about such an arrangement. Even as experience travellers there was the fear of what if they don't turn up? we were in a very residential area. As soon as we booked with Malaga airport taxi our fears disappeared. With excellent communication and confirmation we were confident we would get to the airport. The driver was waiting for us at 4.45am and was very pleasant even at that time in the morning. Next time we are in the area will will not hesitate in using the service again.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank spire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017

If you want to remove the hassle stress adn worry about gettign to the airport on time then just book here. As arrives on time, cars are always clean and the taxi drivers speak far better English than I do Spanish :-)

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank SingleSuitcase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2017

This was the best drive me and my wife ever had.
The driver was in Time.
The Car was verry satisfing.
The best was the driver. A verry helpful and nice Guy!
From me your Company gets 5 From 5 Stars.
Sadly we did not know about your Service. Otherwise we would have orderd a driver erlier.

Date of experience: April 2017
1  Thank Cheb M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MalagaAirportTaxi also viewed

 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to MalagaAirportTaxi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing