We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vista meravigliosa!!! Fantastic city view!!! I...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Apartment Handicap Accessible
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Fiorella...
Milan, Italy
1 review
“Vista meravigliosa!!! Fantastic city view!!! I recommend this place!!!”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

The best apartment I have been in. Great value for money. I loved having a coffee with that view at night.
Very romantic apartment with beautiful furniture and equipped kitchen.
If I come back to Malaga, I will definitely choose the same apartment.
People were also very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything was very clean and the beds were amazing!!!
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2016
Grazie mille!! Ti aspettiamo presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea N
1 review
“Yes, that's an amazing view and fantastic sunny apartment!!! Best ever!!”
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

I strongly recommend this apartment located in the historic centre. New, quiet, sunny, super clean and with very comfortable beds!!!
The idea around these apartments is very original. You can buy what you see in the apartments.
The people from Malagasuite are very welcome people and recommended the best places for tapas!!!
They also rented a car for us in order to visit the towns around.
We love Malaga :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: BEAUTIFUL VIEW, House very clean, great beds and in historic centre
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 19, 2016
Thank you so much Andrea! I'm glad you had a wonderful stay at the apartment. It's been a pleasure to have you and hope to have you back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ferienzie...
Malaga, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2017
Hello,

We are so sorry to hear you comment,

We will work to improve everyday, and hope you come back and have a nice time with us.

Sorry in advance,

best regards,

MalagaSuite Showrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JsglobalE
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 23, 2017
Muchas gracias por tu comentario,

esperamos que vuelvas a tomar el café a nuestro apartamento, nos alegramos de que tuvieses una estancia inolvidable y cómoda.

Saludos.

MalagaSuite Showrooms.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing