We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Malaga
Post
Inbox
Search

“A Total Pleasure”

Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 1/20
8:00 PM
Ranked #32 of 2,926 Restaurants in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Centro
Description: Servimos Pizzas y Pastas de elaboración propia… Comida fresca y casera. Reserva en dos clics desde nuestro sitio web. ¡Reserva ahora!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

From greeting to the end of the meal the experience was a pleasure. The staff was friendly and efficient, the food excellent and dining outside it was very pleasant. Probably 41/2 would be the correct rating as the decor was nice but rather plain as befits a Pizzeria but overall it was excellent so I gave 5 stars.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AlanT364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oscaralbanezm, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi Alan!

Many thanks for taking part of your valuable time for sharing .

Have been a pleasure to serve you all.

This is your little Italian home in Malaga.

On behalf of all,
Oscar ‍♂

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (608)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 608 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We sought this restaurant out having watched the Christmas light show in the city beforehand. Vitello tonnato was on the menu but it seemed to be carpaccio tonnato so I gave it a miss. We had a starter of meet and cheese followed by a pizza each. The pizzas were well made and tasty.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank louisetisdale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oscaralbanezm, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Louise!

I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our pizzas and food.

Have been a pleasure to serve you.

Grazie mille!

Happy New Year

On behalf of all,
Óscar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Went with friend for dinner and love the nutella cheesecake which is much lighter with the nutella Twist. We also enjoy the variety of vegetarian options and the red wine with lemons. Wonderful service for value, will come back when we are in Malaga again :)

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Celine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oscaralbanezm, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Celine!

Thank you for coming and for taking part of your valuable time for sharing.

Have been a pleasure to serve you.

Happy New Year

On behalf of all,
Óscar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Fantastic pizzas - service minded staff and good value for money. Place dosent look much but thats ok

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Jessikaprivatatips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oscaralbanezm, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Jessika,

Many thanks for taking part of your valuable time for sharing your experience.

Happy New Year

On behalf of all,
Oscar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2019

I stumbled on this restaurant to escape a rainy afternoon. It is a small restaurant but I had no trouble getting a table for one. I come from a place known for its pizza in the US (New Haven, CT) but the fresh flavor of the tomatoes and cheese were exceptional. My server (unfortunately I didn't get his name but he is from Argentina) was very friendly and his recommendations for beer and dessert were on point! The Nutella cheesecake was delicious. Dining alone I don't always get good service, but this place was very warm and friendly. Highly recommend!

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank boxermom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oscaralbanezm, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2019

Hi Boxermon,

I'm so happy to hear your great experience. It has been a really pleasure to serve you.

You are more than very welcome

Fran (Argentina's guy) says hello to you ‍♂

Grazie mille!

On behalf of all,
Óscar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria also viewed

Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Pizzeria Italiana Vittoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing