We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Malaga
Post
Inbox
Search

“Still the tops four years on”
Review of Sabor a Fuego

Sabor a Fuego
Ranked #100 of 2,924 Restaurants in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $38
Description: In Sabor a Fuego Málaga you will enjoy the best selection of grilled meats, with the best cocktails and wines, with the best equipment in a perfect place, near the beach. We organize all kind of events, with menus totally customized.
Restaurant details
Description: In Sabor a Fuego Málaga you will enjoy the best selection of grilled meats, with the best cocktails and wines, with the best equipment in a perfect place, near the beach. We organize all kind of events, with menus totally customized.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent. They have expanded the number of tables which takes away from the intimate atmosphere when they first opened. But the chef is still in top form!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Campbell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (717)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 717 reviews

Reviewed January 7, 2020

We were a group of 9 on holiday in Malaga over Christmas. The food and service was excellent and would highly recommend a visit here.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Geraldine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

We had grilled sausages and meat at this very friendly and reasonably priced restaurant. Nothing less than perfect for our taste <3 From two happy Norwegians :-)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Martin Joyce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

The food was questionable, stringy chicken and a steak rib with more grissle than meat, not great. On a positive note we were given a fish soup whilst waiting, that was ok. Sorry but being negative again allowing smoking inside is very poor. Not the greatest of visits

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank JSB57Rome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2019 via mobile

We dropped by because of the good reviews and were not disappointed. My wife had the salmon which she loved and I had the ribs and grilled corn. It was some of the best I ever had. Staff was great. We would go back in a heartbeat. Thanks

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Dreamer661816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sabor a Fuego also viewed

Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Sabor a Fuego? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing