We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Explora Malaga
from $142.86
More Info
from $131.43
More Info
Reviews (2,566)
Filter reviews
2,407 results
Traveler rating
2,185
199
13
7
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,185
199
13
7
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free walking tour great tour marmalade guide luis fun facts entertaining tour el pimpi explore malaga main sites beautiful city morning tour highly recommend this tour interesting things great knowledge an excellent guide city tour his passion
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 2,407 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2018

Great way to orientate yourself when visiting this fabulous city. Nahuel was an enthusiastic, knowledgeable guide and he supplemented the facts with local colour and customs. I will use exploramalaga for another tour when next in Malaga

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Alan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our tour with Nahuel! He was really enthusiastic about his home city of Malaga and tried to pass that enthusiasm to the entire group. We had quite a few people and he did a great job of trying to keep everyone engaged. Of course we saw the highlights of Old Town Malaga, but Nahuel did a great job of adding historical context to it all. Would recommend it if you are not in town for very long and would like a great introduction to the city.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank glennt390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2018 via mobile

We did the free walking tour with guide Julio. We learned some interesting things and saw the most imported places in Malaga. The guide was very friendly, told us a lot about the places we visited and about the history of the city and was very helpful. Wonderful tour!

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank helenelsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

My mum and I really enjoyed the free walking tour of Malaga today with Xavier Herrera. He was very knowledgeable, entertaining and quick-witted. It was a big group, but he made sure we all kept together on the busy streets and could all hear him. We both learnt a lot about the city and would highly recommend the tour and Xavier.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank sunflowersyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2018 via mobile

What a great tour! Nahuel was informative and funny.
At the end he can recommand many tapas places (tested and aprouved haha) and others things to do!
Thank you again

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Laurène B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews