We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well located flat with terrace”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of SUITE VICTORIA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
571LMcC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well located flat with terrace”
Reviewed April 12, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The flat is a ten minute walk from the city centre in a quiet neighbourhood with handy shops and restaurants.
The owner Ana could not have been more helpful, stayed in contact with us throughout our stay on WhatsApp offering hints and suggestions and generally making sure we had everything we needed.
The sunny terrace at the top of the apartment block was a bonus as were the handy deckchairs supplied by the owner.
We will be back and would recommend the apartment to our friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 10, 2018
Thank you very much for your opinion, it was a pleasure to stay at the Victoria Suite, I hope you enjoyed it, if you come back to Malaga, you will be welcome.
And thanks again for recommending it to your friends
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2017
Thanks to you for your visit
We hope to meet you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lauba
British Columbia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment with a great location!”
Reviewed October 25, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was spotless with everything modern,including a washer. Great bed, common upstairs terrace, good security, well stocked kitchen and good wifi. Shops and restaurants nearby and bus stops are one block away. Luis and Ana were excellent hosts and kept in touch daily. They even popped in to say goodbye! They gave us lots of information about Malaga. We highly recommend this apartment and hope to return sometime.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2017
Thanks to you for your visit.
It was a pleasure to meet you.
You are a great guests.
I hope to see you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TeffiD
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bright, comfortable apartment with most welcoming and helpful owner.”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This lovely apartment is across the road from the unique, must-see Sanctuario de Nuestra Senora de la Victoria. It's a 10 min walk to Picasso's birthplace and Plaza de la Merced, or there are frequent, very cheap buses into town. There are 2 supermarkets, various shops and cafes nearby- a real neighbourhood- quiet and not touristy. Ana, the very kind owner, and her son Luis, met us and gave us lots of information and kept in touch during our visit, telling us about interesting events. The apartment is just as shown in the photos.There's a lift, full air-con and a communal roof terrace with stunning views. We would happily return there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 5, 2017
Many thanks Stephanie and Phil for your pleasant words about us and the apartament,we like that the guests feel good and comfortable during the stay.
It has been a pleasure to meet
See you son
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 4, 2017
Thanks Mariann for your opinion and I feel that you had to leave before long,I would have liked to know you more,if you will be welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David C
1 review
“Super apartment”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from a 10 day stay at this super 2nd floor apartment, which is situated in a very quite area. We were met by Anna upon arrival who gave us all the information about the apartment and local attractions/transport. The apartment has everything you need including air con and Wi-Fi and a very comfortable bed. She also took us up in the lift to the seventh floor sun terrace, which has superb views. The (best)supermarket is very close (left outside the apartment, left again and across the cross road) The bus stop is also very close, but we always walked into the town centre. If we needed any more information Anna was always available via WhatsApp. We would both love to revisit sometime soon

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Thanks you a lot for the opinion,this was helpful
Sorry for not write before
You was a extraordinary guest.If you come again to Malaga,you will always be welcome
Greetings
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mystroscj
Penzance, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed December 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great location for access to city and beach. Owners lovely and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
Sarah & Cathy have been a great guest.
They will be wellcome again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing