We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Super apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
DavidC994...
1 review
“Super apartment”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Just returned from a 10 day stay at this super 2nd floor apartment, which is situated in a very quite area. We were met by Anna upon arrival who gave us all the information about the apartment and local attractions/transport. The apartment has everything you need including air con and Wi-Fi and a very comfortable bed. She also took us up in the lift to the seventh floor sun terrace, which has superb views. The (best)supermarket is very close (left outside the apartment, left again and across the cross road) The bus stop is also very close, but we always walked into the town centre. If we needed any more information Anna was always available via WhatsApp. We would both love to revisit sometime soon

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2017
Thanks you a lot for the opinion,this was helpful
Sorry for not write before
You was a extraordinary guest.If you come again to Malaga,you will always be welcome
Greetings
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mystroscj
Penzance, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed December 10, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Great location for access to city and beach. Owners lovely and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 11, 2016
Sarah & Cathy have been a great guest.
They will be wellcome again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Practical...
Bath, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great value Excellent location Good public transport All amenities within walking distance”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were met at the apartment by the owners, a delightful couple and their son. We were shown around and made feel welcome, despite our language barriers. With contact via e-mail on several occasions before and during our stay, by the time we met again on our day of departure it was like leaving newly made friends.
The second floor apartment is served by a lift, we found it light and airy, perfectly adequate for two people. Thoroughly clean and comfortable and newly furnished throughout (great bed) The kitchen was reasonably well equipped, although we would have appreciated having a kettle. The seventh floor terrace gave great views of the city and its surroundings.
Located north east of the city, the Centre, (with narrow streets, many shops bars and restaurants) old Castle and Cathedral are just a 15 minute walk away. The park (Paseo España) or the Harbour (with many shops restaurants ) and the City's Beach (Playa la Malagueta) only adds another 10 minutes. If culture is for you, you will be spoilt for choice!
Within 5 minutes walk of the apartment there are a range of bars and restaurants, two supermarkets and regularly served bus stops to get you all over the city.
Buses: one fare whatever the length of your journey within their route. September 2016 The number 1 bus cost €1.30.
Should the opportunity arise to re-visit Malaga, this particular accommodation would be our first choice if available.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location just out of the way to be quiet at night.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 19, 2016
Thank you very much, Pat, for you opinion has been helpful, we are happy to recive you in Málaga
If they decide to return,you are a very endearing and cheerful person
Greetings
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roman W
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place and host”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

First of all the hosts of this place are very welcoming and helpful, much more than I have expected.
The apartment is very nice, clean, quite quiet, has air conditioning and all the stuff you'd expect in a regular house (coffee maker, iron, etc.). The location os very convenient - ver close to city center (10 min walk) and beach (15 min walk), there is a bus stop right across the street if you don't feel like walking. There are a few cafes where you can get a very nice breakfast (I recommend Nerva), grocery shops with fresh fruits, butcher shop with a very fine selection of jamon and a small market.
I really recommend this place and if I get back to Malaga I'm sure I'll choose it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, hosts
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your opinión ,has been helpful,you're done a great description
You were a great breakfast !!
If you turn away to Málaga will be delighted welcome
Greetings
Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebekka L
1 review
“Really nice appartement”
Reviewed August 24, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

It was a really nice appartment and great spot in the city- walking distance to beach/shops/bars. Really nice people, too. Totally worth it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 29, 2016
Thanks to you.
You have been a perfect guest.
If you come bacl to Malaga we will be glad of staying Suite Victoria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galina S
1 review
“Great people, very clean, 10-15 minutes from Centro and Beach”
Reviewed November 21, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We spent two weeks at Suite Victoria and found everything just as described. Ana and Luis were very responsive and extremely helpful. There is not much english spoken in Malaga including the taxi drivers so Luis telephoned a taxi for our departure reservation and all went well. Highlights of Malaga include several trips to Centro {Old Town), the Picasso Museum, the Cathedral, the beach, shopping and the Cafe Berlin where you have to order the Quiche and a coffee with Baileys. Make sure to plan a trip to Ronda and keep an eye open for the many Parakeets nesting in the Palms.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 25, 2015
Hi Galina and Larry, thanks you very much for you comment,it has been a pleasure to meet and stay in our apartament.I hope to see you soon again in Malaga.
Cheers Ana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
fionamary...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
Reviewed October 9, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A modern, well equipped apartment on the 2nd floor which was ideal for 3 adults. Accessible by a lift or stairs. We stayed 6 nights and found it comfortable and in a good location. Easy access to a supermarket and numerous bars and cafes. Within easy walking distance of the historic sites, shopping and waterfront. The owners made us feel most welcome and kept in touch to ensure our stay went smoothly. We had hired bikes and were able to store them securely on site. We would stay there again as it is good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2016
Your opinion has been helpful, if you turn away to Málaga we will be delighted to welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing