We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment, home from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Hugh1947
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent Apartment, home from home”
Reviewed May 19, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located about 10 minute stroll from the main centre of Malaga, there is a supermarket directly across the street which is very handy and there are several shops in the adjacent streets which would provide all your needs.The apartment is very well maintained and the decor is fresh, the layout has been well organised , this does feel like a home from home. The owner Carlos made us feel very welcome and organised transport to and from the airport.
I would highly recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jessica A
1 review
“Beautiful, Clean and brilliant location.”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed 5 nights in this apartment that was in a great location for the city centre and also the port/beach. Carlos was fantastic with our booking, very helpful and quick to respond to any questions we had before our stay. When we arrived the apartment was in beautiful condition, very clean and very tidy. We really enjoy our stay and found the apartment made our holiday experience perfect. The only down side we did have was the noise in the evening when trying to sleep. Due to the apartment being surrounded with others you could hear lots of noises in the evening with people moving around etc and some nights we were kept up until midnight. Apart from this we really did enjoy our stay and would recommend to anyone.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
billyhmck...
Portpatrick, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal apartment”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment is in a new complex,it is in an ideal position in Malaga,it has everything you need,it is very clean and tidy,loads of towels bed linen,pots pans etc
It is very quiet in the apartment complex and we had wonderful nights sleep in a very comfortable bedroom
There is a lift which takes you down to street level and because of its location it is very easy to walk to anywhere in the centre of town
There is a supermarket across the street and a fruit and veg shop,50metres away,there is also a pharmacy about 30 metres away
Carlos the owner met us with the keys when we arrived at11pm,nothing was too much trouble,in fact my wife left her prescription sunglasses and he c contacted us to tell us forwarded them by post to us within one-day
A truly wonderful apartment which provided us with a cool sanctuary at night
We loved it and we loved Malaga
Ideally positioned for those who love to walk everywhere

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janice M
East Ayrshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really lovely apartment”
Reviewed December 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This apartment was recommended by friends. Photos are accurate. Its in a nice modern building not that far from city centre. Beach, shops and restaurants on the doorstep really. Max 15 mins walk. The owners are a lovely couple who are happy to help should you need it. Would definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position of the flat in relation to the city centre
Liked least: Possibly lack of balcony
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
123weeken...
Alloa, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Could not have been better”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This apartment was the perfect place for 2 people all mod cons,sockets and switches at the right height and plenty of them,spotlessly clean with loads of towels and linen change,air condition and shower excellent,great wifi signal i took my kodi just to watch tv before we went to bed,very quiet block and with the cafe bar area a 15 minute walk, but you can stop at the other bars/cafe all around the area on the way down and the beach a 20 minute walk but worth it.
When we go back to Malaga i will be checking with Carlos to see if this apartment available.Carlos met us with the key showed us around at 12.30 am when we arrived ,so good

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Date of stay: January 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing