We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great central apartment with flexible outdoor...”
other travelers have booked this property
Terrace and 2nd studio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace and 2nd studio
Lounge terrace Lounge terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
Terrace and 2nd studio
Lounge terrace
Lounge terrace
Lounge terrace
Lounge terrace
Lounge terrace
Studio 2 & terrace 2
Studio 2 & terrace 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living / dining room
Bedroom 1
Living room
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Living / dining room
Living room
Living room with access to terrace
Lounge terrace
Garden terrace
Lounge terrace
Lounge terrace
Studio 2
Studio 2
Terrace
Sun terrace with outside shower
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bathroom 2
Bedroom 2
Kids Pool
Kids Pool
Kids Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Chris M
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Great central apartment with flexible outdoor space”
Reviewed February 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely apartment with lots of outdoor space. Apartment is split across the terrace with two bathrooms and well equipped kitchen. The terrace is the main advantage of the flat offering sun or shade all afternoon. Valeria our host was charming and very acccomodating. Book this place you won’t regret it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berkhamsted, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 22, 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doreen P
Seascale, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment and terrace in the city”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect apartment for our weeks stay. Everything provided that was needed and more. Val and Max were really lovely, We found that the iron was broken, and a new one was brought the next day. The terrace was a real bonus too, and the outdoor shower was a godsend. Ideal location for our holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mr Robert...
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed August 6, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This was our fourth time visiting the wonderful city of Malaga. Previously we had always stayed in hotels which were first class. This time we wanted to stay in self catering within the city. Max and Valeria's apartment was excellent. The location was fantastic and the apartment wonderful. Everything and we mean everything was catered for- all the little extras. Contact with the owners was first class- all questions and queries were responded to immediately. This certainly allieviated all our anxieties. We would have no hesitation in recommending the accommodation- you will have a brilliant holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
1 review
“Ticks every box !”
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A wonderful fully equipped apartment set in the heart of Malaga's old town. This apartment has everything that is needed for a home from home. Outdoor rooftop terrace with sun loungers and furniture allows for lazy mornings and relaxing evenings in the sunshine. Valeria and Max couldn't have been more accommodating. Every little detail was thought of in terms of holiday necessities. No hesitation in highly recommending this apartment to family and friends visiting Malaga.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed June 30, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing