We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room includes TV with wide selection of movies and music available at your leisure.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room includes TV with wide selection of movies and music available at your leisure.
Spacious, bright, quiet living room to make you feel comfortable. A small reading area to start your day. Fresh linens and sheets are provided free of charge.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Living room includes TV with wide selection of movies and music available at your leisure.
Spacious, bright, quiet living room to make you feel comfortable.
A small reading area to start your day. Fresh linens and sheets are provided free of charge.
Spacious, bright, quiet living room to make you feel comfortable.
The apartment offers plenty of natural light throughout the day, beatiful yet functional furniture.
The living room has a sofa-bed to accomodate 2 adults.
A large, beautiful yet quiet bedroom to get a good night's sleep. A must for any guest.
This apartment is very peaceful, away from the noisy streets and midnight revellers.
Bright and beautifully decorated for days you don't feel like getting up.
Fully newly equipped kitchen, oven, stove, fridge, washer, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, kettle.
A breakfast bar include tea, coffee, milk and orange juice when you wake up, all free of charge.
A large bright private Andalusian patio for your enjoyment. A small santuary to relax and unwind.
Enjoy the peaceful Andalusian patio for your own exclusive use.
The flat is located inside a iconic historic building symbolising Malaga's beauty.
A quaint plaza where weekend atmosphere picks up with art and flea market.
Malaga a small port city but offers many attractions and culture at every turn.
Malaga offers the architecture, the weather, the people, the food and of course the beach.
A Roman theater, just below the Moorish fortress, 200 meters away from the flat.
La famous Malagueta beach, located about 10 minutes walk from the flat.
Pier 1 where restaurants and bar with a great view of the city and water. A nice stroll is a must.
The Moorish fortress is just 300 meters away from the flat. A smaller version of Alhambra
And your friendly neighborhood host to make your stay most enjoyable and memorable :-)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jackie L
Brentwood, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed November 22, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This apartment was wonderfull, everything you need is there and the location is fantastic, a short walk from great attractions and the harbour.The owner did the airport run both ways which was great, and gave us some tips on places to visit, the weather was perfect for our short winter break. We would highly recomend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 4, 2014
Thank you so much Jacqueline for choosing our flat. So glad everything went well during your stay. You have a home away from home whenever you need another break here! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ronald112...
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment with the most helpful owner”
Reviewed November 11, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Great location, however quiet area at night,apartment was very well furnished, owner did anything to help.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and very helpful owner
Liked least: No English speaking TV however plenty of films
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2014
Thank you for staying with us, Ron. I'm glad everything was to your expectations. You're welcome to come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thegrifte...
Aberdeen
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Málaga Apt”
Reviewed October 12, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is a fantastic apartment, very clean and well appointed, great location and close to many of the local attractions. There are numerous places to eat and drink in the immediate area around the apartment catering for all tastes, I particularly enjoy the tapas bars but around every corner there is something different. An ideal apartment and location to enjoy the wonderful historic are of Málaga.

The owner Brian was very helpful and arranged to pick me up at the airport and take me to the apartment, likewise when leaving, he kindly picked up my bags at 11.00 and kept them til he picked me up for my flight at 21.20.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2014
Thank you Alexander for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed the city and the apartment. I hope to have you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jpleszkoc...
Towson, Maryland
1 review
“Malaga Apt Tips”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment is in a wonderful location near some great plazas. Walking to the beach is fairly easy.

The owner is great to work with. Be sure to download the texting app he recommends and save his contact before leaving for your vacation. We plugged in too many phones while washing clothes and lost power the first night. He came over to fix the issue as soon as we got in touch with him. (He even restarted our washer for us while we were out).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and cleanliness of the apartment
Liked least: Malaga has a distinct odor that was very strong in the apartment. Not sure if it was just the two days that we were there or not....
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2014
Thanks, Jennifer, for staying with us and choosing us in making your Andalusia trip as your homebase. I'm frequently check Whataspp, email and text messaging to respond to any enquiries and emergencies so all was solved immediately. Thanks again have a safe trip home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
silvia819...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment with everything included...!!”
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We´ve just come back from my holidays in Malaga, my boyfriend and I. We were very amazed by the holiday flat we rented. The flat was clean well maintained and located in the hart of the city. What we liked the most is the fact that the apartment was just few minutes walk from the fabulous beach were we spent all our day. This flat is the perfect holiday rental for small family or couple looking for the great time out and we won't hesitate a second to recommend it to anyone going on holidays to Malaga. About the owners were very kind and helpful, thanks and well done to the owners.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the flat is fantastic but the kitchen and the location was perfect
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 15, 2014
Thank you, Silvia and Kossi, for choosing our flat to enjoy your holiday in Malaga and we are so glad our place is as you expected and more. You are welcome to come back anytime! Thanks again and see you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worksseli...
Wilmslow United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Everything you need, expect & more (& Wifi!!)”
Reviewed May 15, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We have just returned from a great holiday. The apt is very smart and clean. Bath & beach towels provided which really helps if you are only bringing hand luggage. There are plenty of films to watch after an evening out too. The owner is very helpful!
The flat is in a lovely area, appx 10-15 min stroll to the beach & a couple of minutes to all the shops and restaurants. There are plenty of little bars and places to eat right outside the front door too.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything was great
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2014
Thank you so much, Kristie, for staying with us. It was lovely to have you and so glad it was everything you expected. We would love to have you again! Come back very soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay B
1 review
“Central location, superb apartment”
Reviewed May 10, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Quiet location within walking distance of all the major attractions. Apartment really spacious fitted out well with everything you could possibly need or want. Dao goes out of his way to ensure you are catered for- eg providing story books for our young child, restaurant recommendations that would suit young families. Patio an added bonus!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: size, decor and location
Liked least: slight noise from neighbour during the day.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 13, 2014
Thank you so much Lindsay, for choosing our flat as the base for your holiday. I'm so glad you and your loved ones had a fantastic time. Please come back again soon!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing