We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment right in centre of Malaga”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Living Room
Living room
Living Room
Corner with desk and the 'flor de pita'
Spacious and welcoming home
Warm indoors
A home to rest after a hard day of sightseeing
Lovely and sunny balcony
Views from the balcony at the historic center
View from the balcony
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen with everything you need / Large kitchen
There is microwave, kettle, beater and other utilities
Stylish Bathroom
Bathroom with towel and hairdryer
The Master Bedroom
The bedroom opens onto a peaceful and quiet Andalusian patio
Very quite bedroom
Hall, welcome!
Building with andalusian patio
Outside the bulding
Surrondings
Plaza de la Merced, 300 meters from the apt.
Plaza de la Merced, 300 meters from the apt.
Plaza de la Merced, 300 meters from the apt.
Plaza de Uncibay, 200 meters from the apt.
From our guestbook
From our guestbook
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rochris20...
Dorset, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
263 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment right in centre of Malaga”
Reviewed January 16, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful apartment was more than we expected. We were welcomed by the owner on arrival. The apartment is exactly as it looks in the photos, tastefully furnished and very clean. We were given a map of the city with some useful information. A taxi from the airport was €25. Restaurants and shopping are only minutes away. There is so much to explore in Malaga that it's impossible to do in one visit. Gibralfaro is well worth the visit and when you get to the top you will see amazing views of the city. All the restaurants have a great selection of good food and Rioja is very reasonably priced. It's also worth the walk to the marina through the Paseo de los Curas. However, you must leave some time for shopping as there are plenty of lovely shops with good quality clothes to buy. We will definetly be back to Malaga and this apartment if it's available after this review!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience in Malaga and our apt. We will be happy to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Thanks a lot for your comment, we hope being helpful to our guests and hope they feel at home!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Co Durham
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2015
Thank you for your comment. We try to do your time in our city as comfortable as possible. Hope see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Seattle
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 30, 2015
Thanks for your comment, I hope see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Thanks a lot for your comment, it will be helpful to other guests. Hope see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
County Cork, Ireland
Reviewed March 10, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2015
Thank you for your opinion, we will be delighted to welcome again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Great, we hope see you again! Thanks for your comment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing