We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT Appartment”
other travelers have booked this property
The building. It is in Plaza Merced
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The building. It is in Plaza Merced
Plaza Merced where the apartment is located
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
The building. It is in Plaza Merced
Plaza Merced where the apartment is located
Bathroom 1
Spacious shower
Bathroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Layout
Views from the apartment (Pedestrian street)
Views from the apartment (Pedestrian street)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Flyer6688...
1 review
“PERFECT Appartment”
Reviewed July 2, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place. I don't usually write reviews but I felt on this occasion I should. From the greeting at the beginning to the check out at the end the organisation, location and apartment were perfect. We loved the décor and amenities of the apartment, being able to relax in a quiet, air conditioned apartment in the hot weather was priceless. The beds were comfortable which is rare, apartment was very clean, plenty of linens available and the amenities like the washing machine all worked and were utilised. The central location made it perfect as a base to pop out and back in the day and near to delicious ice cream parlour. Local bars served good food and the general town was very walkable. (The lift was out of order a couple of times which was ok for us but older local residents found it inconvenient - this was nothing to do with the apartment though, the apartment is on the second floor in case that would be an issue for others)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frances G
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a brilliant location”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is comfortable, quiet, spacious, well equipped and very clean and the location is excellent. You can walk to most of the attractions and the old quarter of the city is beautiful and you are in the centre of it in the Plaza de Merced. One of the bedrooms in this two bed apartment has no window. I would recommend it for a family or a holiday with friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hawaiibou...
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed March 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

After a lot of research of where to stay I decided on this apartment - what a GREAT decision!! From the initial contact with Marta (the owner) I was very confident in my choice. She was very attentive and answered all my questions quickly and even arranged airport pick up and drop off.

The apartment itself is fantastic. Both bedrooms are quite large and have plenty of storage. The bathrooms are attached to each bedroom which was very convenient for us. The kitchen is well equipped with every little gadget you can think of.

The apartment is super clean - which is always something I look for in any hotel or apartment. The location is amazing with so many bars/restaurants literally outside of the door. Alcazaba and the cathedral are very close. Everything is within walking distance.

The hair dryer in the bathroom was super (salon style)....ladies, if you have long hair like me, you will love it!!!!

I would definitely recommend this apartment to my best friend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 19, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for staying with us during your holiday in Málaga! We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back in the future! Kind regards, Marta
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgia28...
Oldham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ideally situated, well appointed, tastefully decorated and spacious apartment”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect location close to a wide range of bars and restaurants catering for all tastes. A wealth of shops, museums and galleries within easy reach. A very good indoor market selling fresh produce and tapas 2 minutes walk away. The apartment is modern, spacious, tastefully furnished and well equipped. It's located in a quiet building that opens onto a bustling plaza. We will happily re-visit

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
swogen
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and lovely apartment.”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The location of the apartment was perfect for us. It was within walking distance to everything we wanted to see or visit, there were many good restaurants nearby, and a grocery store was less than a 5 minute walk. The apartment was exactly as shown, clean and well furnished.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing