We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious apartment
Hallways Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Spacious apartment
Hallways
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Living Room
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
TV, UK Satellite, Spanish TDT, ADSL, DVD player
Living room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Books
Entrance
Reading area
Entrance
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Front
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Malaga, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
jim w
1 review
“Excellent location”
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfectly situated for all old town attractions and best restaurants, but quiet location Accommodation furnished to a good standard.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 10, 2017
Jim and his family were truly amazing guests. It was a real pleasure to have them stay and I hope to see them again in the future. Thanks a million guys!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
582Baz
Winchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Apartment, accurately described”
Reviewed June 7, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We visited for 4 nights in May. Booking process with Adrian was smooth and he provided superb recommendations for eating and places of interest. We were met by Giovanni who had offered to do the airport transfers. On our way into the city he showed us around the local area and stopped and waited for us to do some essential shopping as we arrived in the evening. He helped us with bags. A really friendly and helpful guy. The apartment is accurately described, very well equipped and situated in a side street away from the traffic. It is located close to museums, places to eat and drink and the Port area with lovely restaurants is within walking distance. A very enjoyable stay. We hope to return!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2017
Just a quick note to say that Barrie & Jo were excellent guests. Such a pleasure to have them stay at the apartment and I will welcome a return visit at any time (with open arms!). 5 stars! Thanks again guys, you were great!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Psycho-Tr...
West Midlands
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is the second time we have stayed at this well appointed and quiet apartment in the heart of Malaga's old town and we still can't fault it. We were met and after we had been helped taking out luggage upstairs and were taken on a tour of Malaga ending up at the fanatic food market. Malaga is a great place to stay with lots of museums and tapas bars + a lovely beach which was being used even though we traveled in March. One of the advantages of the apartment is that if you want an ice cream at 10:00 pm you can go out for one and bring it back before its melted; something we did on a couple of occasions. Lots of place to eat and drink on your doorstep but without the noise you would expect from somewhat so central.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
It was such a pleasure to have Ann stay in the apartment again. This time Giovanni was on-hand to provide a small tour of the centre, and offer some advice on places to see and do - including the Mercado Central Atarazanas. It's so nice to have such great guests returning, and even better to hear that they've had a lovely time in Malaga and the apartment.

Ann, thank you again for your kind words. I do hope to see you again the future! Thanks again!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toolanell...
Sligo, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Magnificent Museum apartment”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Don't let the outside of this apartment building put u off there is some grafetti on the walls but once inside the apartment has everything a kitchen with everything you need to cook pots pans electric kettle coffee machine Washing machine dishwasher fridge / freeze. The bed was very comfy we had great ñite sleep very quiet peacefully area within walking distance of all attractions . Malaga is a fantastic City. we went to castle from here wonderful views of city we walked but u can get hop on bus ( wear comfortable shoes ) a steep climb harder coming down but glad we done it also visit markets and port. There are loads of tapas bars with menu to suit both pocket & taste. Givonni collected us at airport he made us v welcome + offered to show us around on sun .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
It was really nice to have Eileen stay at the apartment. First time to Malaga and we were delighted to welcome her! Thank you again Eileen for the fantastic review and I hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LizM441
Ottawa, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent 2 wonderful weeks at the Malaga City Centre apartment and couldn't have enjoyed it more. We were there during Holy Week so Malaga was jammed with tourists and locals to see the various processions. This apartment offered peace and tranquillity when we needed to get away from the crowds. Everything was provided and the kitchen is very well equipped with all you need to make this place your home. Giovanni, who meet us went out of his way to make sure we got an overview of his wonderful city and took us to the supermarket, restaurants, local sites and some of his favourite haunts. Thank you Adrian for letting us use your lovely apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2017
Liz and her husband were brilliant guests, I couldn't have asked for anything more! Delighted to hear that you guys had a wonderful couple of weeks during Semana Santa. And do hope you will return very soon! 5 stars!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mickryan7...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment / Great value for money”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This amazing apartment was a brilliant find and excellent value for money. Located in the heart of the old town and a 30 second walk from the beautiful Calle Larios, it was an ideal base for our long weekend visit to Malaga.
Spacious and extremely well appointed, it had everything and more for a comfortable and stylish stay. Much more economical and convenient than staying in a hotel. Adrian was super helpful from the start of the booking process, giving us peace of mind and even providing a list of places to wine, dine and visit. Angel, who greeted us upon our arrival, was incredibly welcoming and gracious.

I would heartily recommend staying here and will definitely book again when returning to Malaga. This apartment is a perfect place to explore the city. It is a very clean and has everything as described.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 17, 2017
Mick and his girlfriend were super people! It was really nice to have hosted them for the weekend and I hope they return soon! Thanks guys!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christina...
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome place right in the old centre”
Reviewed January 11, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

What a great place! It's in an old building, but completely renovated with new hardwood floors and nice furniture. The whole place was very clean. The bedrooms are cosy and the living room nicely done. One of its great assets is that it's right in the old centre of Malaga. You step outside your apartment and you are surrounded by old streets, many shops and restaurants, as well as museums. We celebrated New Years in Malaga and the activity, music and celebrations at Plaza de la Constitution just around there corner were amazing! Getting to the train station and the bus depot by foot is also pretty easy. Booking the place and communicating with the owner was very easy. We'll definitely be back and highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Malaga.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2017
Just got to say that Christina was such a lovely guest. I was absolutely delighted to host her stay for New Years and look forward to welcoming her back again in the near future! Fabulous guest! So easy to deal with and a pleasure to have stay! Thank you again Christina! 5 stars!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing